Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
2 parts sweet, 1 part salty. Looking for an equal and partner in crime.

In her own words

Like you, I'm having a hard time putting myself in a box, but a few basics :) * My best friends would probably describe me as above all things smart, sweet, funny, artistic, fun to be around and occasionally clumsy/awkward alla Liz Lemon (not necessarily in that order). * I've got a great family who know how to laugh above all things, and am lucky to be able to say that I have good friends from every chapter ("show me your friends, and I'll tell you who you are." is what my mom used to say, and I think it's the truth). * Like you (I hope?) I am up for a party and night out once in a while, but I gotta admit that I am over the bar scene and would much prefer a dinner party charades with good friends, or a day started early en route to a Tennessee Valley hike, Baker Beach or Tahoe. * I know who I am - I'm happy with my life and my job, and I'm genuinely ready to meet the right person (read: not desperate to get domestic, but ready, with no baggage, when that right person comes along). * Other miscellaneous/fun facts: I was a serious fisherwoman as a kid, my favorite beer is Guinness (and I'll prove it!), I am a sucker for old school Steve Martin/Eddie Murphy/Chevy Chase movies... I once wore my dad's Old Spice when I was afraid to ask my parents for deodorant (still love the smell, promise I don't still wear it haha). Who are you? You've read up to this point and are nodding your head eagerly (kidding, sort of). Honestly, chemistry is key and not something that you can pick from a few sentences... that said, if you're happy, smart, kind and confident in who you are and what you want, it's a good start :) PS -Please don't message me with "hey, pretty lady", "did anyone tell you that you have a bewitching smile?" or "wouldn't it be nice to fall in love with someone like you." While highly entertaining, it will not get a response... although it will potentially be material for a book I hope to pen at some point!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

We grew up with a crazy Portuguese water dog who was the world's best frisbee catcher. Definitely a dog (v. cat) person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Squaw for skiing, Baker for beaching, the Pelican Inn for a beer after a Tennessee Valley hike,


Bowdoin College, Brunswick, ME

Favorite things

Music: I grew up listening to everything from Nina Simone to Neil Young. Also, I may or may not know every word to more than one Biggie song. TV: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Colbert, Newsroom... Old school In Living Color... anyone with me?

Last read

Best recent read: Complications Favorites of all time: East of Eden and Lonesome Dove



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My dad was raised Jewish, and my mom Catholic. I am very open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral