Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
.....Where have you been?

In his own words

I'm originally from VA and have been living in Raleigh since '08. I am an only child and therefore have a very active imagination and am able to find the fun in any situation. I am very honest and always willing to give my opinion. I don't take myself too serious and always have a great joke waiting. I have a very big movie collection and will quote any one of them at any given time. I am also very much into music and would give up my tv before my radio. I'm always trying to discover new artists and will listen to any genre. My collection ranges from Shania Twain to NWA to Savage Garden to James Brown, and everything in between. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun. Someone who can feed off of my jokes and send on right back. I would also like to meet someone who is intelligent and has a plan for their life. But if not a plan, at least a plan to make a plan. Lol. If you can cook that would be great but its not mandatory. Also, "maybe" is my least favorite word. And I think it's rude to ignore messages.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

...Poole's Diner, Beasley's Chicken and Honey, Chow, The Oxford, Yardhouse, Architect. I also, like to visit Richmond, VA Beach, Charlotte, DC, Atlanta, and anywhere in Maryland.

Favorite things John Legend, Dwele, Goapele, Kanye West, Miguel, Maroon 5, John Mayer. ...movies: Coming to America, Love Jones, Boomerang, Think Like a Man, Elf. ...TV shows: Hell's Kitchen, Martin, Chopped, Big Bang Theory, Judge Mathis.

For fun

...I love to listen to music whether it be live or in my living room. I also enjoy cooking and watching cooking shows. I'm a bit of a nerd and can be occasionally be caught at Trivia Night,at home playing Scrabble, or watching Jeopardy.

Last read

...the last thing I read was probably a cookbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an IT comapny in RTP.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm African-American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan to finish my Bachelors in the near future. I will be taking personal interest classes along the way as well.