Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 60 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Goodbye North Carolina hello California

In his own words

When I was 24 I drove twenty miles to get out of the path of a hurricane. Half the city of Houston had the same idea so the drive took eight hours. It’s incredible how quickly the mother of all traffic jams will erase notions of public decency. I’ve visited 38 states and hope to get to the other 12 before I’m 40. You’ll never guess which state had the prettiest view (sorry Delaware). I’ve got dimples that stop women in the street but I get my 5 o’clock shadow at 2:15. I figure God needed to keep me from being too beautiful lest I get the notion that life is supposed to be easy. My dream woman is a sucker for a good smile but doesn’t suffer nonsense - particularly from me. She’ll give me a good jab in my side if I’m not up early enough for the gym, or late enough for a Saturday. Her dream man makes the world’s greatest salad, goes to church on Sundays, coaches youth hockey and has no absolutely no shirtless ab photos. What a woman she must be...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I've got one cat who's currently staying with my folks - the Bay Area is not a pet friendly town!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love visiting California, my home state. I also enjoy visits to Wilmington, Charleston and the mountains.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Dave Matthews, Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash. The Thirteenth Warrior, The Wrath of Khan, Gladiator. I like all food. Seriously - this is California, if it's coming out of the kitchen it's gonna be good.

For fun

I play hockey every Wednesday. I enjoy going out for dinner or drinks with friends. Nothing beats dinner with the family though - I visit with them at least weekly.

Last read

Just finished up a book on complex selling - next up is a biography on Dwight Eisenhower



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in IT sales. It's exactly what you're thinking - I get paid to flap my gums all day long. Don't worry - life humbles me in other ways.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and my faith is an important fixture of my life. It's helped me grow stronger as a man and mature closer to the person I've always hoped I could be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference