Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-50

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let Us Live Life To The Fullest

In his own words

A little about me: Let me say this one thing first: Life is full of so many joys and blessings that I truly believe that we miss allot of them. I like walks in the park and just looking at the stars and truly enjoying what God has given us. We as humans get so caught up in everyday life that we forget to enjoy the stars and nature. I am on this site looking for my partner, friend, lover. Now let me tell you what I have to say to you, I do not care about your race, creed our color I just would like for someone to love me for me and not for what I have or do not have. Life is to short and I plan to enjoy the rest of it, but it would be so much better with someone to love. And you can best believe that she shall get the same with 110%. If by chance you are looking for a man that will be there when you need him then that is me, if you need someone who can just listen then that is me, if you like to have a man that will caress you fondly and hold you close then that man is me, if you would like someone who loves to hold hands in cuddle in public, then again that is me, if you truly believe way down deep in your heart that a man; that is a true man can truly love a woman and be their for her then PLEASE give me the chance too show you that we still do exist... I have no reason to give you false hope I just need to let you know that if you do decide to contact me be prepared to laugh and enjoy life. Little things mean alot to me just to call to say I was thinking about you can put a smile on my face like nothing else. It would be great to find my best friend. You?Several things stand out. Must be honest, have a good deal of integrity, and not have a fake mentality about them. I'm looking for someone that likes to smile and laugh alot. Someone who feels that a great relationship is built on good communication and a great friendship along with honesty and caring, well rounded open minded... can have fun in any situation from a club to family outings. I'd just like to add: IT IS SAD BUT TRUE THAT WHEN I WAS A SO CALLED BAD BOY I HAD ALL THE WOMEN THAT I COULD HANDLE BUT NOW THAT I MATURED, I CAN NOT FIND A GOOD WOMEN WITH OUT ALL OF THE GAMES. I OWN AND OPERATE MY BUSINESS AND WITH THE RIGHT WOMAN I WILL MAKE TIME TO SPEND WITH HER BUT SHE WOULD HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT I HAVE A BUSINESS TO RUN. PLEASE UNDERSTAND THAT I AM LOOKING FOR MY FUTURE, SO NO GAMES AND PEOPLE JUST LOOKING FOR A SHORT GOOD TIME. IF YOU ARE NOT LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP WITH AN OPEN AND HONEST MAN THEN PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME FOR I HAVE NO TIME FOR GAMES... Thank you for reading my profile:)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

For fun

What do you like to do in your free time? Movies, Art museums, Football, Basketball, LOVE Amusement and Water parks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a fitness gym
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference