Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind.

In his own words

I decided to fix/update this thing a little bit. I've had a really great experience of growing, aging that sorta thing, with multiple different paths that I have taken. I have had odd jobs to really great secure jobs but all in all I love my own self business where I am a Adobe Photoshop Retoucher, I also do branding and design. As far as hobbies I play video games, paint, play pool, draw on occasion, work with my hydroponic kit, cactus nuturing. I recently got into cultivating orchids My most favored photography is with food. I think its the "creating a perfect design style" with food on a plate that draws me in the most to this type of photography. To actually make something look appealing to the eye is what food photography is all about. With food photography comes cooking as I use to buy everything but now I just cook it all. I was taught to cook at a young age and still love to. So cooking is my thing, I can cook anything and everything. Exploring, experimenting, design it's all part of my cooking experience, thus I can also be defined as a "Foodie". I am big on honesty, and this is not something I am ashamed of but it's come up in recent messages and conversations. SO an FYI: I've never driven a car or have had a license. I've never had to. I lived in NYC when I was younger so there was always a means of transportation. Charleston, SC was my second home and my college along with all the places for events/fun were downtown and I lived downtown. And here in NC there has been public transportation "a bus" to get to the places I need to get to for clients, work primarily, out to local venues, and all that. So if it's a huge problem that I don't drive a car sorry it's just not something I see as a priority for my life. In all honesty if I need to go a far distance I take a taxi, or a train and a plane to travel out of state. ALSO another FYI, I know it's not the norm for the American society for most but I do live at home. Ashamed? Never not once? I have lived out on my own for work that needs me outside the state or someplace a bus can not take me IE asheville, wilmington. Though I have no problem living at home, I am able to save money, help out my parents with menial odd jobs/house repairs, and I enjoy my family. I am no way ashamed of it though it seems many people see it as a problem. I find it funny as my friends in Italy, the Philippines, and even some in the UK have generations of family members that live with them. My friends went off to college though soon if their work was back home they were living at home with their families. So all in all it's a perfectly normal thing to live at home with family, if I need to move out it's for work in a different state, simple as that. If you have problem right now with me not able to drive or living at home, than seriously we won't be compatible. As far as who I am looking for is someone who is upbeat and has a positive look towards life. I like going to the beach and hope to find someone who doesn't mind going as well. I want someone who is also supportive and compassionate, not just towards me but others as well. The major thing I seek is some sort of appreciation of the arts, being a photographer and constantly being creative it would be great to find someone who enjoys art or at least understands it, even if it is music or performance arts, it's still art. Other than that I enjoy other's that have their own unique style towards life and I have an open mind towards many different aspects so be yourself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs and an outdoor cat. One is Bear a miniature Newfoundland who is a great dog just can be a bit lazy from time to time. The other is my first puppy ever and I love him dearly, Anubis. Ask me about how Anubis came into my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Driade, Frank Gallery, Focal Point Gallery, Downtown Pittsboro (Anywhere), Historic Tobacco District, Queens NY (My Hometown), NYC, Palm Beach FL, Charleston SC, Wilmington NC, Writesville NC, Folly Beach SC

Favorite things

I'm a foodie.

For fun

Movies, Photography, Visiting Art Galleries, Going to the Pool Hall I just don't drink due to Gluten Allergy, Reading a comic book or 100, playing video games mainly xbox, Collecting Art, Painting, Creative Projects

Last read

The last book I read is rather nerdy but it was a Star Wars Zombie Book called Death Troopers. I often read two different books at a time but I honestly became bored with World War Z. I will be moving on a book about Emerging Artists'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a photographer, mainly in food and events. Both I enjoy completely. I still retouch photos though I moved away from models after joining Dove's "Real Beauty" Campaign, look it up. I retouch old family photos.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I have a mix within my family though, I do know that I have Irish, Portuguese, Russian and German in my family lines. Though in the end I am American with different roots.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised catholic though I have studied other religions over the years. I respect everyone's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be getting a Masters Degree in Fine Art and plan in the future to get a PhD in Fine Art/Art History to work as a Museum Curator or Continue as an Art Dealer.