Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Teeumup418

52 year old man | Pinnacle, NC, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Life is short, take a chance.

In his own words

Just looking for someone to spend some time with. Go out to eat and to a movie, to an outdoor concert or festival or anything you enjoy doing. If it turns into a long term relationship, that's great. If not, maybe we both will have found a good friend. I'm not here to see how many different women I can get a date with but to find that one I can date many times or even spend my life with. A little about me. I am down to earth. I live a simple life with no drama. I don't like conflict, i believe a problem can be resolved without it. I am loyal, trusthworthy and honest. My family and friends are very important to me. Without them and happiness we would have nothing. I like going out to eat at different places. Mexican, Italian, good steak or seafood restaurants. I also like fresh vegetables or just grilling on the deck. I enjoy the outdoors. The smell of fresh cut grass, if someone else has cut it. I like going to street festivals, outdoor concerts or just sitting by a fire with people picking and grinning. I would say my hobby is playing golf as you can tell by my name.(need lessons) Laughing, even at yourself is good med. You can't judge a book by it's cover or sometimes even by the first few pages, so be careful and pay close attention to the little red flags that may pop up. GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have two dogs I rescued. Molly and Gabby. All baby animals are cute.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference