Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles of Lake Grove, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been looking everywhere for you!

In her own words

Hi I'm Jen, I Moved to NC from NY about a year and a half ago. I've been single for about 2 years now and I definitely think that was ample time to figure out what I really wanted in a relationship and a man, but most importantly what I didn't want. I obviously am looking for a man who actually wants to be in a real relationship...not just hook up. I have more respect for myself than, I'm too good to be just giving this stuff away! Lol. Loyalty and honesty are really important...cheaters and bullshitters need not apply!..."aint nobody got time for that!" lol. Family oriented is a MUST. I am 100% Italian and I have a big family. We are all very close..and loud..hehe. I would also like to have my own family one day, so if the thought of that breaks you out into a sweat then please keep it moving....the sweat stains on your shirt are grossing me out! ewww. Guys, now we all can be adults and admit that looks are important, when ur on a dating site the pic is the first thing you see...cheese! But overall it can't be everything to you. I am not a 95lb barbie look a like. I have curves and i don't obsess over going to the gym everyday...if you do that's cool but then we are likely not a match. I am not the type of chick who is impressed with ur muscles or that you can pick up heavy stuff and then put it down. I have 10 tattoos and will most likely get a couple more so if Tattoos on girl is an issue for you then you should probably click whatever No Thank You button will get you to the next profile. Also, I have short hair and before u ask; No I am not going to grow it long for you...ur not that special = )...and even if you were I probably wouldn't grow it anyway. It's 2015 Fellas, get over the girls should have long hair stuff. So in a nutshell, I am just ur typical short haired, tattooed, curvy, Italian woman in search of a man who will watch me when I'm not looking and think to himself..."How did I get so lucky?". Because I will be thinking the exact same thing when im watching you fix something and you have no idea that ur crack is showing....again....for the 10th time....that week! Lol. If you could get through all that and your still interested then I look forward to hearing from you! Good Luck out there ; )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 11 week old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. Her name is Harlow Reign.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place I can have a good time and a few drinks with good friends. I do have to admit that some days my favorite hot spot is my

For fun

I love anything outdoors. Still figuring places out here in NC so eventually I'm sure I will find more fun stuff to do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Employment Specialist at a Staffing Firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference