Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Im easy :) But in case I need to elaborate: I...

In his own words

Im easy :) But in case I need to elaborate: I consider myself blessed with a lot good qualities; smart and creative, laid back (hard to explain how laid back I am, I've been told I never get mad?), thoughtful, caring, and just an overall nice guy with a good moral compass. I was a Philosophy major and ethics class worked on me (although Free Will and Determinism was by far my favorite!). My friends think I'm funny. I don't know what type of funny exactly... but I love making people laugh, it feels great. Sometimes its totally unintentional though, so I'm not sure if its with me or at me, oh well. Friends also think I'm really, really, really good looking. Like Zoolander status! Joking. But alas, sorry, not perfect. I don't peg myself as uber-hipster-city-cool. But my beard is pretty rad and I like to eat organic stuff, recycle, and pretend I've been to every restaurant and club in the city. Kidding about that last part. I grew up in a smaller town north of SF. Also lived in Santa Barbara and LA for many years. I like my job, have been doing it for over 6 years, in the Medical field. Also have brand new Start Up, up and running! Love traveling, working out, tennis, running, reading and movies, probably in that order. I don't drink or smoke. I always like to try new restaurants even though I can actually cook. I also have tools and can build stuff, let me know if you need a new deck and hot tub installed. I'm tall and stocky/athletic/strong, so can scare off large predators when camping. Slim_SF doesn't mean that I'm skinny, just fyi. Phew, done with that part... I'm hoping to meet someone that is easy going and genuinely sweet and nice to the core. Athletic or outdoorsy for sure. Of course sexy, but in mind, body and soul. All three. That's a lot to ask and maybe obscure but use your imagination. Open-minded. A healthy self esteem and an overall positive outlook. I know the right girl is out there. Hopefully it's you and hopefully we meet soon :) Fyi - My body is healthy... have all my teeth, excellent credit, no criminal record, not a thug, but some of the rap I like is so bad its hilarious. But I like all types of.. Good... music. If you were a Combination of tv characters and/or movie stars, who would you be? I'm pretty much half Chris Pratt from parks and rec, and the other half Chris Pratt from Guardians. And 50% Colin Kaepernick (the good half). Maybe some Deepak Chopra and about 20% Sheldon... I'm down for science and techy gadgets. Yeah so that's like over 220% of a man, but I'm worth it ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

This really cool, small, but very high up peak in the inner sunset with 360 views that not many people know about. There are only 2 benches. It can get windy at nights so coats, blankets or warm PJs are highly suggested :)


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things


For fun

I'm really into tennis right now. I have a few extra rackets.... ;)

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA Philosophy - UCLA