Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sara Was Here :)

In her own words

Irish descent, Maine born, California raised. I'm just a laid back, mellow kinda girl (unless we're at the casino playing the tables!). Don't let my heels fool you, I am not high maintenance or am I any sort of princess. I'm big into politics, philosophy & scifi/horror and a total movie fiend. I'm also a very optimistic person who doesn't think we're going to hell in a handbasket, I quite enjoy life. What am I doing with my life? At some point I really hope to have an answer for this question! Favorite Movies: The Fountain, Dead Again, Scream, Not Another Teen Movie, Death at a Funeral (UK original) Favorite Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, The Daily Show, True Blood, The Following, RuPaul's Drag Race, Total Blackout Favorite Music: Vocal trance although I enjoy a lot of different kinds of music. Except country. And polka. I rarely listen to the radio in the car but when I do, it pretty much stays on 101.1FM as old school R&B is my jaaaaaam The six things I could never do without twin sister ...Gilbert (my beatdown POS car, I adore him) ...naps ...close friends dad ...cinnamon gum I spend a lot of time thinking about politic. I am very much on the left side of thing and cannot WAIT for Gavin Newsom to run for our great state's governor next term. As far as sports go, I'm not really that into them. But I have no problem informing you that the Patriots will be victorious next season :) On a typical Friday night I am watching movies, hanging out with beloved friends, enjoying a good drink. As far as video games go, I am terrible at playing them (that whole hand-eye coordination) but I really love watching other people play I am currently training for a Tough Mudder in September since I needed a new goal. I've done a couple 1/2 marathons and climbed Mt Fuji. Although the 5K Mud Run I did last year was probably the hardest since I managed to get dirt in my eyes about 1 minute in (which is a lot of fun for us contact wearers!).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

The last thing I read was an IKEA instruction but... I don't think that counts. A better answer would be John Green's "The Fault in Our Stars"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Irish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference