Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in Oklahoma, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I try to keep an open mind. So here I am.

In her own words

I am a pretty active girl. I like to travel and play sports like skiing and softball, going to the lake, trips to Mexico, etc... I think it's important to laugh and try new things. My friends and family as well as staying fit are important to me. I hope to find someone who shares the same interests. I believe in honesty and openness, and I'm looking for someone I can be open and honest with and vice versa. I love to laugh and think it's important to laugh at yourself and enjoy life. Basically I'm looking for my best friend to enjoy life together, whether that's out with friends or staying in together watching a movie... Let's see what else... I am a night owl and a social butterfly. So basically I love spending my time with friends and hate getting up in the morning. :) I like sarcasm and sweetness, there's room for both. I think I'm pretty intelligent but I can be clumsy with the rest of them. I am looking for someone who can appreciate all sides of me (not multiple personalities) but I like to do all kinds of different things and have an appreciation for many kinds of cultures, music, art, etc... I also want someone I can tell how I feel and what I want and who isn't afraid to to tell me what he wants and likes and doesn't like. It's very cool to get to that comfortable level with someone that nobody else has with him/her. I'm not perfect and I don't expect anyone else to be either. I am a really open minded and loyal person. These are qualities I consider important in my partner. I think that gives you a general idea of what I'm like and what I'm looking for in a partner. Basically active, outgoing, well rounded and real.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the beach so that's always a favorite of mine. I like the snow and the mountains too though. A good patio with a drink and friends always sounds like a good time to me too. I like to try new bars and restaurants and activities.

Favorite things

I'm all over the place in music and movies. Some of my favorite things include the smell of cleaned linens, snuggling during thunder storms, travelling to new places and doing new things. I have been on a live music/new band kick lately.

For fun

In my free time I workout and teach kickboxing, play softball, and mentor kids. I like to meet up with friends, watch sports, especially OU football . I also like to travel, the theater, outdoor activities, try new restaurants, family time.

Last read

I am currently doing a poor job of reading the Bible cover to cover. Honestly I'd rather be out of the house than reading, but I'm not opposed to it :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I took a job in outside sales because I tried the desk job thing and realized its not for me. Not sure I could ever go back, but I would do whatever it takes if I needed to I suppose.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree