Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing what's out there...

In her own words

Ok, So here it goes... I just joined Match "officially" early September. Thank you to those of you who have winked, left messages and photo comments. I'm sorry if I haven't gotten back to you but I do appreciate all the love :) One reason why I haven't responded is because I am a full time student. I am currently an LVN and am finishing up all my pre-reqs for a BSN program to become an RN. I'm really excited and passionate about my career path. With that being said, I'm usually always in school, studying or doing homework which doesn't give me much free time to respond to everyone.... Hence why I am on this dating site. I really have no time to go out and meet new people unfortunately but I do hope to meet some really fun and interesting people here and hopefully make some new friends, if not more, along the way. So besides having no time to go out and meet new people I have only two girl friends who are single!! Seriously! All my other girlfriends are all either in super serious relationships, engaged, wifed up, or have kids... so that leaves poor little me. lol. They never wanna go out and are always doing couples things and I'd be lying if I said I wasn't jealous. And seriously, who wants to hang out at clubs & bars where the kids are all 21, 22, 23 spilling cheap booze all over my expensive shoes!? I feel like a cougar in training :( So that's why I'm here... gonna give Match the old college try. At this stage in the game I believe I've afforded myself the right to be picky. Hell, I've waited this long to meet someone awesome so I'm going to apologize ahead of time if anything I say in the next few sentences that offends you... They type of guys I like are usually... 1. Caucasian. I know that sounds harsh but that's what I'm attracted to (now I'm a bitch) 2. Tall... like 5'11- 6'4..? 3. Not skinny... Not attractive to fat guys either or crazy muscle heads... went thru that muscle dude stage and in my opinion they're all just self-centered dbags. I like big broad shoulders, nice arms... someone who is fit and maybe goes to the gym regularly but not obsessed over it or is gonna be upset if they miss a day. I can appreciate a nice body & mine is far from perfect (I do need to get into the gym more) but if you're gonna weigh out all your meals and be obsessive about it, that's not for me. I like pizza, burgers, ice cream, chocolate... too much! I like someone who can be scruffy and who can clean up well and be super sexy. 5. Funny and like to talk. Is open with his feelings and is okay with the idea of communicating with one another. 6. Close to their family and wants one of their own in the future. I'm very close to my mom, brother and my dad when he was living so it'd be nice to find someone who has the same family values as myself. Also, this is a little forthcoming, but I cant picture my life without kids so you gotta want/ love kids too! 7. I'd like to meet someone who has never been married and who doesn't have any kids... I know, perfect world huh? But this is my wish list and if he's amazing and has been married and has a kid I would never rule him out. 8. Is sincere, honest, trust-worthy, loyal... Can I just get a man where if we're at a party, or gathering of some sort, he's with his friends and I'm with mine we can just look over at each other and smile or wink.... maybe he comes over to see how I'm doing 15 minutes later fills my wine glass, kisses me on the cheek and then slaps my ass then off he goes... perfection! There's so much more but I'll stop there because I know I've scared half of you all away which is fine with me... less for me to weed out! So if you're still interested and think we may have some things in common, email me and lets chat! Have a wonderful day and good luck in your search!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

For fun

For fun in the summer I love boating,. BBQ's, baseball games, camping.. really anything that's outdoors. I love Tahoe any time of year and would love to get out there more often. I enjoy wine tasting & all that Napa, Calistoga, Carmel have to offer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently an LVN and in school pursuing my BSN degree to become an RN.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is 100% French and my dad is for the most part Portuguese. I'd say it's a nice mix :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to church every Sunday as a child but now just on important holidays such as Easter and Christmas.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A.A. in Allied Health Services, have my LVN and fingers crossed get in to Holy Names/ Samuel Merritt BSN nursing program.