Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | El Dorado Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A teacher writes on the hearts of children things the world can never erase

In her own words

Generous, fun loving, passion for teaching and children, closet romantic and love for art and movies Easily bored and in need of a grateful, inspiring, intelligent (if you're incapable of intelligent conversation we'd have a problem) a guy that isn't judgmental, hypocritical or incapable of being an adult... I'm not your typical girl, not a huge shopper or makeup person. Don't get me wrong, I have my girly tendencies, but crowds to deal with for shopping is not appealing and I spend about 5 minutes on makeup everyday(10 if I'm going for a night on the town!) One of the things my friends love about me is my quirkiness, sense of humor and the fact that I say it like it is. I don't feel the need to sugar coat anything, but I won't be rude either. Ask an honest question, get an honest answer that simple. I'm a huge giants/niners fan and love watching my boys play while bbq'in with friends. I am not looking for a one night stand or friends with benefits relationship so if that's what you want, don't bother because I don't have time for that nonsense. No game playing or attempts to trick me into thinking you're Mr Perfect when you're not, I'll be the judge of that thank you. I just want a normal, sweet, fun loving guy that has a balance between his work life and dating life. I don't need your attention 24/7 but you can't be practically nonexistent either. I'm comfortable with who I am, don't try to change me or put me in the position to choose between you and my family or friends because you won't win. I'm an affectionate person, love cuddling up with my man and watching a movie or going out and doing whatever we feel like doing, pretty easy-going and up for almost anything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals, except for snakes and cats. Snakes creep me out and I'm allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No particular favorites, just places I would definitely go again. I'm big on good restaurants or random hidden dives that are fun


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Movies, wine tasting, community events, concerts, cruises, etc

For fun

My free time is limited because of my profession, but when I do have free time, its really about who I'm around that makes it fun. I like just kicking back and having fun with people who are genuine and non judgmental or arrogant.

Last read

Nicholas sparks, people magazine, classic novels, murder mystery novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA from CSU, Hayward and teaching credential from Brandman University.