Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I need a clever headline........

In his own words

Like many of you out there I'm new to Match. I'm not sure about this online stuff, but several of my friends have had a great experience here and most wound up marrying their "match." So here it goes.... I tend to be reserved at first but once you get to know me you'll see I'm an outgoing person who loves the little things but also enjoys the finer things in life. I love my dog, Baxter. If you aren't a dog person, this probably won't work out. I come from a great family that loves and supports each other unconditionally, so finding someone with family values is important to me. I also have a great group of friends- most are now married and they are all starting families. Im on this site looking to join that club, not be a serial dater. Besides my family and my dog, my other love is my work. I own an Event Rental business which specializes in weddings, production, festivals, and corporate events. I don't have a set schedule and I am my own boss- which I love. I enjoy the freedom to do what I want, when I want. I really try and live up to the words "work hard, play harder." I want to be with someone who likes to be outdoors- especially on the water. I love boating, wake boarding, and the beach. In the winter time, take me to the snow! I love snowboarding and Mammoth is my favorite. In between those activities, I try and hit the gym three or four days a week. And yes.... Dinners, nights on the town, movie nights, lazy weekends, BBQs, sports bars, ect. are all part if the deal too. My match should be looking for a teammate to take on this life with. I'm looking for a beautiful woman (inside and out) who is ready share their life with me. You need to be smart- I don't mean a bunch of diplomas on the wall- but someone with common sense and some real life experience. I think it is important that we compliment and represent each other to the highest degree- a power couple if you will. I'm known to be a sarcastic at times, but it is all in good fun. If you are a super serious person..... Loosen up! Im an honest and true guy that hates liars. I don't possess that skill nor understand it, so if you are one of those, please move on. If you are still interested and want to know more, send me a message!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He is a 6 year old Lab named Baxter

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All kinds of places


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

For fun

All kinds of stuff

Last read

No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral