Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-53 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh...

In her own words

Hello, I believe in enjoying life to the fullest, that an open mind, kindness and great sense of humor are essential and should never be underestimated and that great chemistry is key. Born in NYC but lived abroad for many years. I got back to NY 8 years ago, moved to the bay area about three years ago and as much as I still miss the big apple, there's nothing like California's outdoors and weather.. I’m told I have Joie de vivre - that I'm full of life, I'm kind and a great friend. I'm also irreverent, challenging, love to laugh and thrive on good conversations with red wine and great friends. I have an eclectic taste in arts, from classic to contemporary. More than anything I love to travel, go on road trips and experience new places and cultures. I've traveled extensively in Europe and Asia and still looking to explore a few more continents. Off work is about family, friends, working out (Hiking, biking, Yoga, scuba diving, martial arts..) and fun. I like everything that big cities can offer - restaurants, coffee shops, performing arts, etc. but also appreciate peaceful getaways, preferably with a beach, and just a quiet evening at home with close friends or a good book. I'd like to meet someone who's comfortable in his own skin, intelligent and funny; a genuine and a warm person with a good appetite for life; a friend and a lover to build a relationship that would be greater than the sum of its parts and would enrich both our lives. Pix are from last month. And btw: I have absolutely no idea what to do with "winks"... Please ignore me or write me – it’d be nice to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love NYC in springtime, Tel Aviv's beaches, scuba-diving in the red sea, Paris's Cafes, Thailand islands' afternoons...

For fun

Traveling, quality time with friends, family, live concerts, museums, movies, the beach, all outdoors sports...

Last read

Haruki Murakami - "What do I talk about when I talk about running", Paul Auster, Carlos Ruiz Zafon "The shadow of the wind", NYT...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree No preference