Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Hays, KS, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
New to this area. Interested in meeting new people as well as a relationship

In his own words

Well...Where to start....I'm new to this area. Came from the Mid-West. It has been quite a change if you ask me, but a very fun, exciting one. I'm slowly learning my way around, kind of feel like an infant once again ha. I am trying to get used to the idea that there will be hardly any seasonal change. I'm used to snow, rain, hot, dry, more snow etc. If you ever heard the quote, "You can lead a horse to water, but you can't make him drink," that's me. I'm a self motivator and won't stop until I accomplish what I set out to do. I'm independent. I enjoy driving half-way across the country to see whats on the coastal sides. A Jack-of-All trades is what I am. I wasn't sure what to do out of high school in terms of a career; so i began learning different things from how to fix up a vehicle or sheet-rock and mud-in walls in houses and build cabinets. In fact, the van I drove here wouldn't make it down the block until I got my hands on it. I like to be on the go. I'm a list maker. I like to know what I have to do, what I've done, and see it checked off and completed. I can be a stubborn jack-a** sometimes but that's just me trying to understand what's going on and see the bigger picture. I'm in a new place looking for new people to meet and greet and a woman to sweep from her feet. I'd like to meet a gal who is a competitor. Someone who can push me to be better and vice-versa. I enjoy staying physically fit and active to stay healthy. Part of my family is here in Florida which became part of my reason for coming here. I've been very independent for a long time now. I'm ready to share myself with my best friend...whom is female. I already have a male best friend ha. I'm looking for a gal with values and morals. Someone who can stick to her guns and stand hand-in-hand with her man in the face of trials and tribulations. Quick witted, intelligent woman who can hold conversation are a big turn on. A confident woman who knows what she wants. If I could compile all the characteristics of my best friend into a woman...would that woman be you? Message if you'd like to know more. Thanks for stopping by. "You stay classy" Fort Myers.

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Thomas is the cat in which I own. I find him to be the perfect mix between cat and dog. Definitely has a little personality of his own. He thinks he's pretty cool I'll put it that way.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My Home Town. O'reilly Auto. Fronteir Park. Florida, Omaha, Seattle, Wichita visiting Family. New to this area so have yet to locate more favorites.


Fort Hays State University, Hays, KS

Favorite things

I enjoy word play and poetry. So Hip hop is a lot of what I enjoy. I can get into anything with good tune to it. I like to get my t.v. time in when, mainly for news and sports. Things are just things...I don't know if I have a favorite thing.

For fun

Disc Golf, Bowling, Exploring, Sports, Shooting billiards at the Q. Being with friends and family. Clean, Fix things, read/research/learn. Hit the gym. Play Chess....I'm new to the area...looking for new things to try

Last read

"The most valuable of all talents is that of never using two words when one will do." Thomas Jefferson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Utilize a blueprint to transfer dimensions into a plasma cutter to fit a metal jig that welders can then weld.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Pollock.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More spiritual than anything. Have had exposure to different religions. I enjoy going to chuch, but have yet to make it regularly. received confirmation. Enjoy aspects of Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working to be an auto-mechanic