Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I can find positives in every situation, I...

In his own words

I can find positives in every situation, I enjoy laughing more than anything and also like to make people laugh as well. A little synopsis about me, I have no tattoos or piercings and would consider myself a clean cut gentlemen. I am well educated, honest, and rather handy when it comes to fixing things. I have played guitar for over ten years and besides working out, it is one of my favorite stress relievers. I grew up in a small town in Ohio and love going back as much as possible to visit friends and family. I spent four years in Florida while continuing my education and moved here in 2010. I hope to find someone that is kind, intelligent, genuine, and has a strong work ethic. I would like to find a lady that isn't afraid to let her hair down and have a little fun. A perfect match would love to travel and be open to trying new things. I want to find someone that is driven and career oriented, but also puts family first. I also need someone to help me go shopping, because I am color blind. Just seeing if I still had your attention. But seriously, I need help. I am in the health care field so I am looking for someone that takes pride in being healthy and fit. I am looking to find my best friend and see where things take us from there. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I had the most loyal friend and lost him a few years back. I hope to get a puppy sometime soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, Chicago,Vegas, Charleston, and Tampa are a few of my favorite places to visit.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Country concerts, sitting on a boat and watching the sun go down, golfing, roadtrips, singing in the shower, and much more...

For fun

Playing my guitar, sporting events, traveling, fishing/hunting, and anything that is outside. I also don't mind a getting dressed up and going out to dinner and a show.

Last read

Neck Trauma and Sports Related Injuries



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
In the business of helping people with their pain and overall health. I really enjoy my job and the people I get to interact with everyday. It can be draining but I make sure I leave my work at work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral