Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets Explore and Get into Adventures...

In his own words

I've been back in the bay area for about three years now after spending 8 of the previous 10 years on the east coast in upstate NY and then Washington DC going to undergrad and law school. I grew up in the east bay, so I love being back in Cali with the weather and all the awesome things there are to do around here. I definitely don't miss the DC humidity or the NY winters. I have a wide range of interests from sports and athletics to literature and writing to law. My job keeps me busy, but striking a balance in my life is very important to me. I try to exercise daily because I find it essential to my mental as well as my physical well being, and I'm also writing a novel. I don't necessarily have an "ideal" type for a match, and I'm on here to meet new people and see what happens. I don't think chemistry between people is something that can be quantified. It's just either there or it isn't, and sometimes it seems like it shouldn't be but it is, and sometimes it seems like it should be but it's not. Who knows? So I don't want to try to pigeonhole someone into being my ideal...a big reason why I'm on here is to meet people I would not otherwise meet in the ordinary course of my life. Anyway, hit me up if you want to know more. Thanks for reading, and best of luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Abroad: Rome, Capri/Anacapri, Florence, Edinburgh, London, Paris, Amsterdam, Sydney Closer to Home: the Oakland Coliseum/Oracle Arena, Napa, Jack London Square, Oakland Hills


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Musically, I love to expose myself to new things. In high school, all I listened to was Bay Area punk rock, then eventually I branched out into classic rock and indie, and now I love to seek out things that are new and different, like jazz and world.

For fun

Hike, exercise, read, write, Warriors or A's games, Berkeley Rep Theatre, SF Symphony, dinner and drinks

Last read

Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference