Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 2 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Some play hard to get. I play hard to want!

In his own words

I hate spiders - I know that's not a manly thing to say, but I do. I hate them. I can handle blood, I take boxing lessons, I’m a guy’s guy (very handy - used to remodel houses), but no spiders. I only have a few rules- A) Must have a great sense of humor. Not that I don’t have a serious side, but I LOVE being silly/sarcastic and need someone who can hang. Nothing worse than saying something so outrageously ridiculous and having the person look at you with that confused dog head tilt and say, "really??". No, not really. My father is not Rick Springfield. Geez. B) You cannot be a drunk but you have to drink. You have to appreciate the beauty of going out after a great week/horrible week and having a few drinks. Doesn't matter if it's a nice glass of wine or a dollar PBR at happy hour. (God bless all the 12 steppers out there - nothing against sobriety). C) You must own or have access to a TV. I'm very busy these days and watch very little TV but a minimal knowledge of pop culture is imperative. Lets just say if you can tell me one of the three new American Idol judges and/or one of the Simpson's characters outside of the Simpson family you probably pass. D) Finally, you are not allowed to idolize anyone/anything stupid or merit-less. If you think Kim Kardashian is doing anything more than stealing oxygen from the rest of us, or if you think “shot, shot, shot shot shot” is the best song ever, this may not work out. I'm a sucker for a great smile, love for animals, an infectious laugh, confidence, creativity, and taking chances... oh and a girl that looks great in workout clothes! I think when I die, assuming I have been a good person, that the top of my heaven escalator is going to look like the inside of a Lululemon store. I really am looking for more from a relationship than how you look in tights, but in the interest of full disclosure, I have walked into a parking meter before because I was staring at a mannequin in workout clothes. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Las Vegas, Cabo, Pebble Beach Golf Course, Napa Valley / St. Helena


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things


For fun

Golf Play Guitar Play / Coach Soccer Snow Boarding Vacations Hanging with my Family Cooking Socializing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer Geek
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree