Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Raleigh!

In his own words

Hey there! I'm moving from southern California to Raleigh in about a week to being grad school for anesthesia. I'm excited to be making the move and to begin my new career! Since I'm starting all over and won't know anyone in the area, I figured would be my best option. In my free time, I enjoy, cooking, eating, playing sports, working out, reading, traveling, and having starring contests with homeless people ;) I'm from the Chicago area but have lived in NC, TX, CO, and CA. I'm looking for someone with emotional stability, a great sense of humor, and a solid karaoke background. Strong, successful, intelligent women seem to be the ones I get along with most. Feel free to send me a message!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'll be leaving a dog with my parents here in California. I think that might be the hardest part about the move. Hoping to live vicariously through someone else's dog ;)

Favorite hot spots

Not very familiar with Raleigh but I hear there are a lot of fun things to do. I don't mind going out to the bars every now and then...but nothing wrong with staying in and watching a movie either.

Favorite things

Not a huge TV connoisseur but some shows I do enjoy include How I Met Your Mother, Californication, and Eastbound and Down. If it makes me laugh, I probably enjoy it.

For fun

I love being outdoors. Hiking, biking, surfing, snowboarding, and golfing are all amongst my many interests. Hoping to find someone that wants to enjoy these things together :)

Last read

Crocodile Meatloaf by Nancy Simpson Levene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been an RN for 5 yrs :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm just a white boy who tans well during the summer
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Got my Bachelors in nursing from Northern Illinois University. Go Huskies!!