Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
1 Corinthians 13:4-7

In his own words

I honestly don't know if this online stuff is for me but it is so hard to meet people these days I thought I'd give it a try, so here goes... I am an extremely passionate person about everything in my life. I'm easily describable as the type of person to "wear my heart on my sleeve." I am outgoing, but enjoy doing the simple things in life. I am very laid back and easy to get along with. Life is way too short, so it's important to always have a great time and not make life more complicated than it really is. Life should always be fun and adventurous :) I love to travel more than anything! I have been traveling a lot lately just for fun, and would love to be able to share all the great experiences I am having with someone else. I love doing all of the "touristy" type things that are part of our history when I'm on a trip, but my favorite things to travel for are sporting events (especially baseball), concerts, and tropical destinations to relax and soak up the sun with a swim-up bar nearby. I already have several weekend trips planned to go watch my St. Louis Cardinals over the summer, as well as another trip back to Mexico in the fall to relax with friends for a nice, long week. Eventually I'd like to start traveling overseas. If you love to do those things as much as I do, we will get along just fine ;) I also enjoy doing anything athletic or that is physically challenging. Eating healthy and staying fit are extremely important to me because I grew up as a competitive athlete, playing several different sports (including playing 2 years of college basketball at a small private school when I lived back in Michigan). Being an athlete for 20 years has built the importance of staying active, fit, and healthy. It would be nice to be with someone who values being active and going to the gym, but not having it consume your life at the same time. My faith is the absolute most important thing to me. I am looking for a woman that I can share my faith with. It has shaped and molded me into the man I am today. I love to live a "normal" life just like anyone else and having lots of fun, but I also know that this life is too short and not worth living without God in it and praising, thanking, and serving Him. I'm not the type to jump right into a relationship, and that is not why I decided to try the online scene. I want to get to know you first and really understand you and be your "friend." I'm a very respectful man and feel commitment should not be taken lightly, which is why I think it's important not to settle or rush into a relationship. People's feelings are not something to be taken lightly. If you think we'd be a good fit, as well as a good "partner in crime", please let me know....I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yard House, Ale House, beach/pool, church, any sporting event or country concert, and traveling to do something fun!

Favorite things

God, family, friends, sports, working out, music, church, traveling, warm weather, and much more.

For fun

My favorite thing to do is travel. I have been traveling a lot lately and am having the time of my life! I go places for sporting events (especially baseball in the summer), concerts, and to just explore our country and be a tourist.

Last read

Currently reading the "Left Behind" series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
This is the most important thing to me when deciding to be with someone, and getting involved in a relationship
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral