Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
WARNING: Read before use. May cause blushing, smiling, strong emotional waves, warm feeling in your heart, and long term happiness.

In her own words

One. Of. A. Kind I figure that we have free will yet there is a reason for everything. Its all a chain reaction. I guess what you decide to do with the circumstances you are given is the main essence of life. I'm not scared because everything always come together if you stay strong . Strength is to cry when you are sad but wipe your tears and push on. Don't shut people out of your life. Your friends and family will be there to make you smile and laugh. Enjoy every moment of everyday and learn from your mistakes. Sometimes your mistakes aren't really mistakes at all but lessons along to road to finding happiness. I am extremely feminine in all senses of the word. I am very girly, easy to talk to. I am known for my candid humor, especially. I am intensely passionate, enraptured by everything that is associated to fashion, art, film, dance music. I love.."Love".. I am comfortable in my own skin I like making a man feel comfortable in his. I adore elegance all beauty that it facets. My Motto: When words escape you.. There is a time to speak, there are times to listen..there are times when only your eyes should speak what the heart cannot say. What I am looking for; is that one true love that makes you not only weak in the knees, but that makes your heart hurt when they are not around. ALSO, SO IMPORTANT: INTEGRITY AND HONESTY. Unfortunately, a lot of people claim it, yet they truly don't practice it. The basics: I am spontanious very easy going mellow, done with partying a lot Not here for a game, not here to just look around. I am 39 years old now, just want to meet that soul mate as cliche as that sounds. I enjoy many many things from going to the movies to traveling. Being out on the water, snowboarding, nice dinners out, home cooked meals sitting infront of a fire. I am the kind of person that will do anything and everything for the one's I care about. I am not affraid to love with all my heart but also not willing to settle. I sometimes can be aggresive in going after what I want and knowing what I want very fast. I have lived a full life and have learned many things from my successes and my failures. I am over the arrogent cocky attitudes a lot of people seem to have. I am sarcastic and can give as much as I can take. I rarely get very mad. I believe communicating negative and positive avoids so many issues. I know that a real true loving relationship will have both its ups and downs. I want to be invovled in my significant others life just as much as they will be involved in mine. I want to be/ feel significant when with someone, as I will give the same back. What I am not looking for is some hook up or someone who don't know where they are in life. So I think that is enough rambeling about me. I look forward to talking with you, as the responses have been overwhelming! I also hope each and everyone of you to find that right person and have blessed, happy lives. SideNote: Random things that I like, VERY MUCH! 1. My sonic tooth brush 2. Glade plugins--the house has to smell good! 3. High heel shoes 4. Lipstick 5. Excersice 6. Love 7. Clean/neat house 8. A man in a white tee, nice jeans, and nice shoes. I also appreciate a man in a suit ;) 9. My long black hair!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Hawaii. Lately, I have been palying racquetball, not that great at it :) but its been fun. I even have my own raquet! Haha, I know, totally nerdy B) Rock climbing has a special spot in my heart ( see pics :D and love Sushi!!

Favorite things

Dinning out, movies, theater, weekend getaways, wine tasting( I do like sweet white wine) Hanging out with friends, but way over the endless nights of partying, way too old for that.

For fun

I like going out, spending time with family and friends. If I decide to stay in, then it's a movie and cuddling night in front of the fire place with a special someone. I try to live a healthy life style and enjoy anything outdoors.

Last read

I mostly read stuff related to my work. Aside from reading, recently, I have been interested in Wakeboarding. So, if you are willing to teach, then I am your girl ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral