Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Two spirits greeting. Trying to carry it further. You are one, and I am another. We should be, one inside each other.

In her own words

I enjoy traveling in and out of the country. I am a cosmetologist who is passionate about my career and am willing to go wherever it takes me. I love life and enjoy learning about a variety of things. I keep an open mind and realize that everyone has a story. While there is really no such thing as "normal", I just ask that you don't drag everyone else into your bull, manage it please and don't let it ruin your relationships with others. I am looking for a life partner. Someone to share new experiences with. A free thinker, who is not afraid to get up and go. Must have a passport or be willing to get one because traveling is my passion. Although we have to work to make a living, know when to walk away when the job is no longer fulfilling. I don't have much baggage, because I realize that is what will weigh you down and keep you stuck. I pack light, because I never know when it's time to move on to the next phase of life. I take life as it comes and I must say, it has been a pretty good ride. I'm sure I've run into some nice guys in the past, but I am also sure that I was not ready at the time. They say you don't attract what you want, you attract what you are. Well let's just say that I am a good woman. While I don't have a long unattainable list of what I want in a man, I am sure of the process I'm willing to take. For starters I want a friendship, I want to be courted, I want to be dated, I want to get married and then have children. Yes in that order. I also know that in order to get a different result, you have to do things you haven't done before. So I'm opening up my heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

New lounge/restaurants. Love me some Vegas, $5 Sundays at the Regal cinema is a show in itself, and THE BEACH anywhere.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I absolutely love to travel. Whether it be a road trip, or a trip on the other side of the world, I am ready to go. I am reserved, but care free. Responsible but reckless. I would love to experience this life with a like minded person.

For fun

I love seeing new things, so I"m always excited to hop on a plane. That's until I learned the beauty of jumping in the car and going on a road trip and discovering what's in my own back yard. Love socializing, but also love cuddling up on the couch

Last read

Why men love bitches. Reading it now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a full-time Cosmetologist. I work as a stylist, an educator and an accreditation evaluator for cosmetology schools across the country.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral