Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Studio City, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-31 within 15 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Is it possible to be an introverted extrovert?...

In his own words

Is it possible to be an introverted extrovert? Because I kinda think that best describes me.I really like to be around people, but I also need some serious regular downtime. I'm a Bartender/Server by night and a Film Producer by day or any time I get. The two dont really go together, but I guess my entire life is a bit of a paradox like that. I'm German/American, (dual citizen) but I grew up in Switzerland. I'm fluent in 3 languages, sarcasm not being one of the 3. :) Having worked in Missions for about 10 years, I've had the opportunity to travel the world, (45 countries and counting) meet awesome people, and see the world from a different perspective. I'm a Christian, have a personal relationship with Christ and attend Church 1/Week in Santa Monica. Its really important to me and I'm looking for someone with similar values, who has a strong faith based relationship with Christ. Aside from that, here are a few things I'm looking for in a girl: - Outgoing - FUN - Who knows how to take care of themselves (physically and emotionally) - Can cook (optional) :) - Knows how to party and chill! - Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything! In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends and doing fun stuff. My ideal date would be Something fun! Bowling, mini golf, laser tag, maybe a sporting event. Or just a good old coffee shop. Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. I am an open book, ask me anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like all animals, including Snakes. But I didn't know you could have exotic Pets here in LA?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not in the "Know" on where all the Hot spots are, but I'm sure you and me can go find out together...

Favorite things

I enjoy Music and Movie's alike. All genres, depending on my mood. Aside of Heavy Mental and maybe Punk, but I'm sure I'm not the only one.

For fun

I enjoy doing random stuff, going to the Movies. Out for Dinner, or to the Museum. Camping in Yosemite or taking a Trip to Vegas. Anybody say Wine country? I'm up for having Fun. We can go Mini golfing, but you need to know, I have an amazing swing.

Last read

Gosh.... Anything John Grisham. But honestly, I haven't read a book in forever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German/American and grew up in Switzerland. I guess that still makes me "White"
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Relationship with Christ defines who I am.It's not something I pick up off the shelf on Sundays and put away again, Monday mornings.
Languages: English, German, Other English, German
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral