Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 28-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
International man of mystery seeks a partner with a lust for life and a sense of adventure

In his own words

I'm an LA native who strives for a balanced and grounded life. My sense for adventure keeps me open minded, curious, & wanting to explore my surroundings. Locally, I enjoy music venues, taking part in the city's culture, or catch up with friends over drinks or dinner. When I get a chance to slip away from urban life, I'm either on a road/snowboarding trip, at a national park, or hiking/running through some trails, and maybe traveling to a new city or abroad. Who I'm Looking For: You're down to earth, active, honest, and a kind person who loves life (and would like to grab dessert or coffee!)... ...or, have a condo in Mammoth! I've gained a good perspective of life and have a good idea of what I'm looking for. I'd love to meet someone who feels they have a good grasp of life and who is just as comfortable staying in to watch a movie, out exploring the city, or taking a last minute road/camping/hiking trip. I do enjoy an active lifestyle and am greatly motivated by others who do as well. I also love a bit of spontaneity & there's nothing better than waking up in the morning with no plans, grabbing coffee, and seeing how the day unfold from there. A warm, kind heart, easy-going (nearly drama-free) nature, and fun spirit go a long way too!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like discovering amazing yet hidden/quiet spots in the busy city but move on once the crowds catch on.. Some well known local spots: Griffith and the observatory - serene views of the amazing chaotic city below Walking distance - LACMA!

Favorite things

1) Coffee! 2) Music - I love catching live shows at local venues 3) Being Outdoors -mountains, lakes, beaches! Best way to end a long work day? - running along the beach! Cure for stress - full day of snowboarding! 4) Camera 5) Culture

For fun

Exploring the city: restaurants/coffee shops,livemusic,museums, drinks at fun venues... Photography is my creative outlet Snowboarding, hiking, biking, running - anything outdoors! Or, doing just about anything (or nothing) with the right person!

Last read

The Yosemite by John Muir was the last book I read - I share his deep love for nature!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Healthcare It
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral