Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Amusing_Andrew

36 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, United States | Seeking women 29-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You’re driving down the street and before you...

In his own words

You’re driving down the street and before you know it, you’ve hit 88 miles per hour. Crazy flashes and loud bangs echo for miles. All of a sudden, you’re transported somewhere else in time. Guess what? You’re with me and the two of us just took a joyride in Doc Brown’s DeLorean. My friends best describe me as intelligent, outgoing, and devastatingly handsome…like the Sausage King of Chicago. I love to laugh and creativity fuels my fire. I'm passionate about my job and my professional world revolves around providing Audio Visual elements for live events. The art of selling can be shady, but it can also be quite bright. I use my talents for good and help create stunning events that provide education, entertainment, and in some cases inspiration. I work hard, but I do believe in balance and I understand that my career is only 1 piece of a much larger puzzle. A puzzle that will never be solved because little Joey stole a piece during our sleepover in the 4th grade. I’m close with my family, not in proximity, but in ‘heart’. They’re all still living back east in the great state of New Jersey. All things considered, we’re a pretty normal family. My parents have been together for 40+ years, my brother and his wife have two small kids and I’m the wild card. I’m the one who decided to move out west for the gold rush. I have no regrets because I love it out here. I try to be active and I’d love to do more. I'm always game for an adventure, but rarely will I be the one to suggest it. A gentle nudge and the wink of your eye can get me to hop out of a plane at 30,000 feet or scuba dive off the coast of the Seychelles. So what am I looking for in a woman? A woman with razor sharp wit, a fulfilling career, the ability to laugh and not be too android-ish, intelligence is hugely important, and someone with great compassion. You don’t have to be Mother Teresa, in fact, I don’t want you to be her. I just don’t want you to judge me if I steal a banana at an airport because the bar-code scanner can’t read the bar-code since it was placed on the inner curve. I’m not saying that happened, but I’m also not saying that it didn’t. Message me if you think you might want to get to know me more! ;)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Abagail is the embodiment of pure love. She's also my 8 year old dog. I spent years training her, but I think I'm the one that ended up getting trained. She's wonderful and I have no doubt that once you lock eyes with her that she will captivate you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jenkinson's Boardwalk in NJ, Venice Beach, LB Aquarium, Griffith Observatory, Six Flags, the Getty, the Caribbean, and Palm Springs.

Favorite things

I'm addicted to Game of Thrones. Chocolate desserts are my drug of choice. Overwatch is what I play. All movies interest me, but Science Fiction inspires me to think beyond everyday conversation.

For fun

Snowboarding while listening to music, playing video games with a cold iced tea beside me, watching a movie that elicits a wide joker-esq smile, discussing wild concepts like the flux capacitor, bowling like a pro, and chasing the ice cream truck.

Last read

It's not that I don't know how to read books, it's that I don't care to read them. ;) As a child I think the nurturing spirit of my English major mother had some impact on the present 'me'. I'm much more of a news junkie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All my ancestors are from Eastern Europe.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference