








42 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live, love & laugh! Just be fun, challenging, smart and reliable. Must enjoy wharped British humor and have a thing for stupid English guys.

In his own words

Newly single: I'm after friendships first - all great things are built on friendship, trust, humility and no pretences (and quality artisan ice-cream), then fun, laughs, outdoor/adventures, travel, road trips, stupid food experiments, romantic idiocy and some cultural experiences..... Preferably all with spectacular views and a great soundtrack! What a human conveyor-belt this is! Do we get a barcode and everything? Challenging, intellectual, world-wise and philosophical is good. Been around the world twice, born in South East Asia on the Equator, lived in Asia, Europe, Australia and California.... Worked in London, Geneva, New York, Sydney, San Francisco, and LA..... so can't get enough of a global view. I love animals, have a passion for creativity, and for life and meeting unique people in general.... I've been so fortunate to meet some amazing people whether lunching with global statesmen and women, guitarists in major bands, Hollywierd Actors, iconic Silicon Valley business founders, fishermen in the Pacific or farmers in the middle of Asia. Everyone has an equally fascinating story to tell. Lucky to have enjoyed some incredible career highs and lows, I've worked airport bars, in a shoe store during smelly-feet season, also been a Wall Street trader and Portfolio Manager, a VP and Director at two global Investment Banks, and a potato packer on a farm in Somerset UK. I'm basically a frustrated wannabe Marine Biologist, Historian and Archaeologist that loves wild and ancient places, and on occasion wild and extreme people and situations. Oh, and I can really, really, really cook....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love Labradors, and have had a pet snake (not any more so don't worry!)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean Bar in Hermosa, Chateau, Supper Club..... Sitting at the top of a mountain or equally on a rock by the Pacific enjoying a peaceful and tranquill sunset.

Favorite things

Anything from the Stones, Doors, Hendrix and the Beatles.... Through Black Keys, Nirvana, Rage, Metallica, Chili's, Prodigy, Ramones, to the Eagles, Johnny Cash, Bluegrass... To Mahler and Mozart.... Anything creative, challenging and original.

For fun

Outdoors, sport, adventures, travel, food, literature, creativity, the Arts, absurd humour, philanthropy, history, animals/nature/wildlife, humility, late-night amateur philosophy.... and general fun and laughter.....

Last read

Redemption, Old Man and the Sea, Slash autobiography, historic adventure schlock from James Rollins and Bernard Cornwell for fun (a History Grad who fell into banking) and SkyMall (!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
"What have you been doing, Colin, working in a bank?". Knowing this line from an obscure Brit 80's TV comedy movie wins a special prize ((probably the "Wummp, Ouch!" of a drooling English guy falling head-over-heels, in love....(think Brit Spinal Tap
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Geneological freak-show: English, Scottish, Irish, French, Armenian, Indian among others. Part Catholic, Protestant and Jewish. Family tree reliably goes back to ~300AD thanks to some well-known irresponsible regal ancestors and the British Empire!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I take the best parts of all, am not personally into organized religion, live by all being equal under one power. Fully respect those that follow their chosen belief system, as long as it doesn't harm anyone.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I take the best parts of all, am not personally into organized religion, live by all being equal under one power. Fully respect those that follow their chosen belief system, as long as it doesn't harm anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Southampton, UK. Class of '96.