Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Sawtelle, CA, United States | Seeking women 28-45 within 25 miles of West Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Goodbye dating world! Hello Ms. Right. Let the good times roll.

In his own words

I know who I am, I know what I don't want, and there's so much that I still want to do. I believe that I'm still young at heart and I'm mature enough to appreciate a great relationship and have the communication skills and emotional maturity to take it to the next level. I love to laugh, and be playful and hopefully she is the same and we build a life-long relationship based on love, respect, mutual support, and the courage of openness in order to deepen the bond and build trust and togetherness. We make each other laugh by being ourselves and not afraid to share. She doesn't take her herself too seriously, she understands me and can just look at me in her sexy way and I know that share a deep connection. I see us snuggling on the couch watching a classic thriller movie having a couple glasses of wine after a home cooked meal of freshly made pesto with zucchini noodles, and heirloom salad. At Lacma we have a great dinner while watching the Jazz, go to see the latest exhibitions and catch a film, or maybe go Karaoking in Ktown, even if she only shakes the egg. Hopefully she is a sports fan, but it's not a deal breaker. If she wants to learn or can learn about sports that's great. Music means a lot to me, I play music and go to a lot of shows, I hope we can share that passion. If we meet, I'm looking for the magic of chemistry and the fairytale of falling in love, but I've come to understand that a great relationship needs work and good communication and we need to have our values aligned. I am a huge foodie, my favorite show is Top Chef, and I love to cook. I know how to cook great vegetarian, as well as gluten free dishes, if you know how to cook and be a willing sous-chef then game on. Music is in my soul, I live to see live music and I play music, so you should probably have a love for music or we might not click. I acknowledge that's a lot to be looking for, but I only want to get married ONCE. Good luck to everyone on their search for happiness.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

When I end up not doing as much travel, I would love to have a dog. I grew up with dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Harvelles, Wiltern, Greek Theater, Catalina bar and Grill....any place with great music. Japantown and Little Osaka on the westside, Hiko Sushi. LACMA, Venice Beach, Mammoth, Self realization Center, The Getty, Cinerama Dome

Favorite things

I love good movies and great TV Shows. I'm a film buff, too many to name but Pulp Fiction, Seven Samurai, Shawshank Redemption, Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, as well as Top Chef, Mind of a chef.

For fun

Lacma Jazz, Summer shows at the Greek, A Dodgers Giants game with a dog and a beer, Lazy bike rides along the coast with a Picnic at Sunset, Hiking and camping in the San Gabriel or Santa Monica mountains, Mammoth Skiing, Tropical Scuba Diving

Last read

San Francisco Chronicle and LA times,The sportsection, Outliers, David and Goliath, How to Win friends and influence people, Hunger Games series, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, David Sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Japanese American and Irish American mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral