Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 30-42 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is like quicksilver in the hand. Leave the fingers open and it stays. Clutch it and it darts away.” Dorothy Parker

In his own words

I'm looking for a strong, smart, globetrotting funny girl who loves the mountains and the ocean and who likes a very English sense of humour. An equal with whom to walk side-by-side and together make the great leap into the big abyss of life. Love what you do (whatever it is) and want to have great big global adventures with someone who is loving, smart, funny and taller than you. I have a quiver full of loyalty, laughter, family, friends, dogs, fine living, goofing about and a huge open, kind heart; you should have the same. I am ambitious, honest and successful and I do something that I love for a living; I hope you are and do too. So if you want to be cherished and spoiled and protected by someone who hates shopping, email me something witty.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a blind spaniel called Doris who I rescued 7 years ago. Essentially human and a very fine judge of character.

Favorite hot spots

Big fan of The Pikey, Gusto, Black Market, Asanebo, Chateau Marmont and the Sunset Tower.

Favorite things

Cooking. Skiing. Running. Historical fact and fiction. Travel. Comedy. India. Friendship. Physical exhaustion. Coachella (never too old). Standing at the top of a hill in a strong wind. Lying in bed listening to the rain. Cheese.

For fun

I like the great outdoors. Chopping wood in the mountains. Collecting questionable (and not so questionable) art and wine. Finding great food then eating it. Running up steep hills. English newspapers. Playing devil's advocate. Pruning my roses.

Last read

Return of A King, by William Dalrymple. Patrick Leigh Fermor by Artemis Cooper. The Last Valley. Born to Run. The Week. Vanity Fair. The bill from my vet. A traffic ticket.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a tv producer - have been for 15 years and had some amazing adventures in many, many countries. I now have a new business which I love.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
More English than a bowler hat
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Durham University in England with a degree in politics.