Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | CHE | Seeking women 20-35 in Switzerland

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well this is a first..

In his own words

First time trying this and don't really know what I'm doing but here goes; I love traveling and have homes in Sweden and Switzerland. Am an artist at heart- went to art school and film school (AFI) although mostly start and run companies now. My passions; playing guitar, painting, being outdoors (hiking, running, camping, etc), concerts, festivals, watching movies, and spending time with friends and family. Recently started doing yoga and meditating and loving it. Am French American, born in Paris, grew up in Europe, Africa, and the US. I try not to take life or myself too seriously. I'm outgoing, love good jokes, laugh a lot, love animals and can't wait to get dogs and/or cats! A bit of a nerd and probably over think things sometimes but generally I'm a positive, good energy person. Love going out but trying to pick up someone at bars and clubs gets old quick. I also love hanging out at home. I'm honest, caring, intelligent, confident, active, spontaneous, ambitious, and I was raised to be a gentleman. Big on personal and intellectual growth and love learning whatever I can through books, documentaries, TED talks etc. Without meaning to sound arrogant I believe I have a lot to offer and therefore am looking for similar. Someone who loves life and is genuinely a happy person. Honest, funny, intelligent, ambitious, outgoing, quirky, with great energy who's ready to settle down. Write me to find out more but don't bother if you're just looking to hook up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Santorini, Maui, Australia, Costa Rica, South of France, Barcelona, New York, San Fran.

Favorite things

Travel, playing guitar on a beach, coffee and great conversations from movies to quantum physics, curling up on the couch with a good book or movie, campfire or fireplaces, good food and wine, being an idiot and cracking jokes.

For fun

So many things.. top on the list; Sports (as above but they don't list scuba diving for some reason), movies, going out, yoga, mediating, travel

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography, Good to Great, 4 hr work week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Serial entrepreneur. I own an animation studio and am currently starting a new venture and consulting in entertainment and medical fields
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral