








28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-34 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a designer from Ohio. A majority of my...

In his own words

I'm a designer from Ohio. A majority of my interests fall under "nerd culture" and I embrace my geekiness fully. I'm a Ravenclaw and a Browncoat. I love Doctor Who and identify with Matt Smith's Doctor most as a facsimile of my personality. I write, but not as often as I probably should. I play video games, usually something online with friends or a sweeping story-based game (Bioshock, Fallout, etc). I love movies and quote them often. I'm able to appreciate well-made films and take unadulterated joy in crazy or shitty movies. I prefer terror and suspense to jump-scares. My music tastes are varied to the point of insanity; if I had a music library there'd be sections for everything from metal and broadway to Irish folk and j-pop. Rock will always hold a special place in my heart, especially rock from the late 60s to the early 90s. Dark Side of the Moon is magic to me, and is better sober no matter what anyone says. Music from the 40s and 50s, crooners and jazz and the like, also make me smile. I'm Team-Pie when it comes to birthdays because cake, in general, isn't a better dessert (don't bring up ice cream cake because that's a totally different dessert). I'll stay home and Netflix many nights, but will always go out with friends when it's time to party. I will occasionally have random adventures, such as waking up and deciding to go to the Science Center on a whim. I find history fascinating and science exhilarating. Oh, and space? Have you heard of this thing called space? It's incredible. I believe in honesty and imagination, in stories and creativity, in embracing what makes you happy. I love learning new things and hearing big multi-syllable words and witnessing the magic that exists in the world. And I love making people laugh or feel better, and I try to be someone to count on to a friend in need. Oh, and also I like dragons. And I can be found on social platforms under my screen name here without the numbers. Say hi there since I don't have an upgraded account here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Books: Brave New World, sci fi, fantasy Movies: Se7en, Avengers, action, sci-fi, fantasy, comedy TV: Sherlock, Doctor Who, Firefly, Buffy, GOT, Archer Video games: Fallout, Bioshock, L4D2, Dota 2, Portal Music: Rock, hair metal, everything else

Last read

"Super You"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a motion graphics designer for television shows and production companies. So mostly I make logos for shows.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral