Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Grand Haven, MI, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin' for a fun lovin' easy goin' guy!

In her own words

I’m an easy going girl who always has a positive outlook on life. I’m very honest and caring and do anything I can to help friends and family out. There’s a lot to me, but I rarely show it all, unless you take the time to get to know me. I enjoy everything life has to offer me, even the simple things, and I’m not afraid to try new things that come my way. I love to cook and bake. I spend a lot of my free time on my mountain bike riding local trails. I also enjoy walking the boardwalk and Rosy Mound in Grand Haven. I love to be outdoors and do pretty much anything from camping, fishing, boating, tubing, bike riding, hiking, traveling when possible, to even just a nice relaxing evening on the beach with a bottle of wine watching the sunset or sitting around the campfire. Winter time I like ice skating and would love to get back into snowmobiling and try cross country skiing and snowshoeing. I’m not big into the bar and club scene but I do drink socially with friends once in a while. As much as I like to be on the go I also enjoy quiet nights in cuddling and watching movies or favorite TV shows with that special someone. I also enjoy watching the Red Wings, Tigers and Lions. I'm looking for a guy that is at the same point in life as me that I can get to know better, date and see where life takes us. It would be nice to find someone who has some of the same interests as me, but not all the same, it’s nice to experience new things as well. Someone that can stay active with me as well as someone who does not have a problem spending a night in with me. I’m a very laid back kind of girl just looking for a guy I can click with, has a great personality, someone who can be my best friend and face the world together. Last but not least, honesty, I hope he can be honest with himself as well as me even when the truth may hurt. If you want to know more ask away I’m an open book and will tell you anything you want to know.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

My dog of 16 1/2 years died beginning of January so now all I have is my sisters 2 dogs and her cat...pof

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comerica Park to watch the Tigers, Joe Louis Arena to watch the Red Wings. Silver Lake, the Beach. Went out to Las Vegas 5 years ago and would love to go back for the sight seeing not for the casinos.


Baker College of Muskegon, Muskegon, MI

Favorite things

I'll admit I'm a huge country fan, always have been and always will be!! I also listen to rock, pop, Hip-hop and R&b, and some rap!! I'm not picky when it comes to music!! Fave TV shows: Castle, The Mentalist, CSI,

For fun

I love to be outdoors and I spend a lot of my free time riding my mountain bike, I also enjoy fishing, hiking, camping, going to the beach, swimming, traveling when I can, or just sitting by a campfire. I enjoy watching hockey and baseball.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Cashier for now but hopefully move to a different position in the next couple months.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Brown hair and blue eyes.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference