Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

joypeacelove11

33 year old woman | San Clemente, CA, United States | Seeking men 29-32 within 50 miles of East Hemet, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let the sunshine in!

In her own words

I'm pretty simple. I enjoy the normal things. Like camping, hiking, food, running, singing, writing music. But what I enjoy most is praying and singing to God. My life wouldn't be what it is with Christ saving me. I'm thankful for my life. My family and friends. My musical talent and for the simple fact that I have legs to walk, eyes to see and heart that cares. I love decaf coffee. I love outdoor anything. Long drives and laughing. I'm kind of a goober so I'll laugh at just about anything. I'm looking for a man who loves God, and values woman. A man that knows how to have a great time anywhere he goes. A health conscious guy who takes care of his body. And a guy that loves to go outdoors.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't like cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Australia, Philippines, and Hawaii. But I guess I just like the mountains:)

Favorite things

Coffee. Sushi. Mexican food. Music that shakes my soul(in a good way). I love going to shows to get inspired to write more music. I love singing at my church and serving God.

For fun

I enjoy writing music. Going to the movies. Going rock climbing or hiking with friends. I go to Starbucks just about everyday. I love hanging with family. I'm pretty chill.

Last read

Redeeming Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a hairstylist and musician. And I work at a rad Health Food store as a barista.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a real person inside and out. I'm a musician, singer, guitar play, runner, family oriented, healthy freak and lots more fun stuff:) oH, and I loooove coffee:)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a child of God. I keep things real, but I also know that I'm setting an example for those who don't know Christ as their Savior like I.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to RCC in Riverside, Ca for a year to become a hair stylist.