

38 year old woman | Cromwell, CT, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles of Middletown, CT


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Treat others the way you want to be treated.

In her own words

This is the hardest part, try to describe myself in 4000 characters. I just don't want to bore you with my here is 10 random things about me: 1. I'm a hopeless romantic. 2. I moved to the US when I was 20, so English is not my first language. 3. I love watching sports except race car (sorry race car fan!) 4. I love to travel, and world travel wanna be. 5. I recycle (Do you?) :). 6. I consider myself a tomboy but I can be ladylike when I need to be. 7. My favorite food is Thai food. 8. Big time Game of Thrones fan. 9. I love roses. 10. I really hope to find someone that can share my interest and enjoy each other company. Life is too short, so take a never know :) What I'm looking for in my match: 1. Being yourself - It's kind of hard to explain, but I mean be true to who you are :P 2. Sense of humor, quirkiness is cute. 3. Enjoy being active whatever you're into, hiking, biking, running, climbing etc. 4. Confidence 5. Can be romantic sometimes.. 6. Be honest. Communication is a key to a successful relationship. Hmm.. I can't think of anything else for now, but if you would like to know about me, drop me a line...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Lately, I found myself spending a lot of times training for races and running.

Last read

Not much of a reader, last book I read was Harry Potter :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nerd is my nature, finishing up a master degree in environmental engineering