Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Tampa, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles of Carrollwood, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New in town

In her own words

About me...well, I really get into football season. I am from Cleveland, Ohio, so I have a history of rooting for the underdog and yes, I am a Browns fan first and foremost! I've lived in Minneapolis for the last 18 years and now I am heading down to Tampa for my next adventure! I love to bike and I like to do 5ks...I've been doing about one a month this year. I like to stay active by playing tennis, golf and I kick butt at backyard badminton. I love to kayak, and I try to go as often as possible. Camping is always a good time. I'm kind of a foodie; let's try out new recipes and restaurants! I like to entertain, and I love being with family and friends. I am also a fan of craft beer and scoping out the local brewpubs. I know exactly what I want from life and I make no excuses. You should know what you want from your life also. We are grown-ups, after all. Who am I looking for? Good question! Someone who can make me smile. I want to laugh often. I want someone who can be real and genuine. I guess someone who knows how to balance all the things in life that make them who they are. Someone who has their head on straight but still has big dreams. He should like dogs and family. I love to travel! I am moving to Tampa October 1...who wants to be my tour guide? I can't wait to explore.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Goldendoodle named Cooper. He is awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to new restaurants. Target Field is one of my new favorite places. I LOVE to travel, when the budget allows. The islands, up north, down south. Wherever.


Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love a nice rain when it's been hot all wine, sushi, the way I feel after a good run, girls night out, a quiet night in, my adorable nephew and niece. Football on Sundays, baseball on Saturdays. Rock-n-Roll. The DVR. My iPhone.

For fun

Twins games for sure...I also enjoy embarassing myself on the golf course. I like campfires, hanging out with friends, and the local dog park. I love to travel. I also bike and jog on the many trails that Minnesota has to offer.

Last read

I always have something going on my kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and Polish :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral