Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Better than the other guys on this site

In his own words

Hi. My name's Todd. I just graduated with my MBA and I now live and work in Santa Monica. I am very into sports (especially football and tennis), movies, running, reading, and trying new things. I love my job, love where I live, and now the only thing I need is a great girl to share my time with. A few random facts about me (this is a work in progress)... * I'm addicted to the sun. * I've run 4 half-marathons, but am nervous to try a full * I love hiking, but at the end of the hike I'd rather take a warm shower and stay at a luxury hotel than camp * I love being in shape, but I also love to eat * I think Schmidt on New Girl is the funniest tv character in a long time The girl who I'm looking for would preferably be outgoing, smart, secure - with a witty and sarcastic sense of humor (or at least a girl who laughs at my stupid jokes). I love people who I can speak about a broad range of topics with and who have interesting things to say. I would also love to find a girl who I can be active with - jogging together, kayaking together, and just going out and being ridiculous together sometimes. Extra points if a girl likes to play tennis with me and doesn't mind if I sit down and watch a football game for a few hours on a Saturday or Sunday. I want a girl who can get along with several different types of people, as I am close friends with all types... basically, a girl who can get dressed up and have fun or a girl who can slum it if needs be. I'm at the point in my life when I'd like to settle things down, so I'm not the guy who's looking for something temporary. I want a girl who I can start building something special with. I'm ready to give more than I get and I hope to find a girl who deserves that.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Barcelona, San Francisco, Manhattan - these are some places I've visited and that I would like to visit again. Local hot spots - I'm a big events guy - Hollywood Bowl, Staples Center, Dodger Stadium. Restaurants - Mercado, Tender Gr

Favorite things

I love Subway cookies... And a good steak - but it has to be really good, like Ruth's Chris or Houston's. I love talking with people, but I hate bad breath. Oh, and I love vanilla ice cream cones from McDonald's.

For fun

I live a pretty simple life - I enjoy playing and watching sports (football and tennis in particular), trying out new restaurants, exercising, and spending time with witty people.

Last read

I don't have a lot of spare time, so when I read, I like to make it productive...I read a lot of biographies. Boring?...sometimes, but I learn a lot. Team of Rivals, His Excellency, Steve Jobs, and Open (Andre Agassi) are a few of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Real Estate Consultant in Santa Monica. I advise Real Estate firms in their major development and investment decisions. And I can see the beach from my office, which is always nice.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral