
Runnergrltks

29 year old woman | Santa Ynez, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love all creatures great and small!

In her own words

I love being outside, exploring new places, coffee, all animals, going for runs, working on being a better equestrian, reading, writing, traveling any where, attempting to cook, hanging out with friends, family, and my cat! I moved to Santa Ynez from Bellingham, WA for work. I love the year round sun but miss the green land scape, four seasons, my family, and the unpretentious attitude of the North West. I work on an Arabian horse farm and am extremely passionate about what I do as well as animals and the outdoors in general. Horses have given me the opportunity to travel and experience some amazing and very random places. Riding and my job are a huge and inspiring part of my life and require a lot of hours and sometimes time away from home. It is a constant act of balancing work and down time but I'm getting better at it. On a more personal note; I am shy, sarcastic, compassionate, laid back, open minded, earthy, and some times impulsive. I'm horrible at anything related to technology. I don't eat animals. I'm very focused on my career and appreciate others that are equally driven. I value education and the desire to learn. Graduate school is looming in the future. I don't have a TV. I'm always looking for new opportunities and ways to grow. I try to live a simple, healthy and environmentally conscious life. I have a horrible sweet tooth! I am looking to meet new people and then maybe more ......someone to share a hike, a laugh and a good connection with. It's important that you are honest, sincere and not afraid to get dirty!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Arroyo Beach, Valley Grind Coffee Shop, Gaviota Peak trails

Favorite things

Peanutbutter cups, National Geographic's Planet Earth Series, The Simpsons, Barbara Kingsolver, The Shins, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers...... music, maps, cook books, any vegetables, Arabian horses, Thai Food

For fun

I'm new to the area but love going to the beach or for hikes. . . . If your from the area show me around and if your not we can explore together!

Last read

High Tide in Tuscon, Eating Animals, 50 Shades of Grey, Small Wonder



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on Arabian horse farm here in Santa Ynez. I work a lot but love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Equine Science