








29 year old man | Stuart, FL, United States | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there

In his own words

I am an honest, easy going guy with an open mind, and love to laugh. I am very laid back, can be goofy, and serious when needed. I am always willing to try new experiences. I am into cars, racing, and love working with my hands. I like music, a lot of different kinds, but mostly rock. I enjoy the beach, being outdoors, road trips, and going to both new and old places. I like to eat and cook occasionally, and also the occasional lazy day. I love being with family, friends, the ones I love. Overall, I'm a down to earth individual, unique and true to my self and those around me. Honesty is very important to me. I believe in treating others how you would like to be treated, and a lot of people say that, but really, isn't that how it should be? I can be shy and quiet, but once I get to know someone I will open up. I'm looking for someone that has direction, is grounded, and has their stuff together, or at least is getting an education for a future. I'm looking for someone who has a future, and can accept me for who I am. I would like someone to settle down with and have a good, serious relationship. I'm new to this whole internet meeting people thing, but figured I would give it a shot after hearing good things from an actual person and not just advertisements.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross




I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats! I like dogs too. I currently don't have animals of my own where I live, but i want a cat. I like most animals and used to spend time on a family farm.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Movies, etc. Not really into loud places too often. I don't drink too much, but occasionally. I drift and drag race. I like to travel, almost anywhere. I like tropical places, and woods. Quiet nights are nice sometimes also.

Favorite things

My favorite band is TOOL. I'm not picky eater, but my favorites are Italian and comfort foods. My favorite TV shows are Adventure Time, Regular Show, and I enjoy watching documentaries. My favorite movies are comedy, sci-fi and action.

For fun

I like to watch movies, listen to music, , go to car shows, and eat. I like to be in the water. I like to road trip and love nature, animals, and being outside. I drift a BMW. Sometimes I just relax. I like art.

Last read

The Minotaur Takes a Cigarette Break, was the last book I finished. I don't really read that often, but am trying to read more in my free time. There are several books I would like to read soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Automotive Technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is mostly Italian and German, and several others.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't judge anyone by their beliefs and keep an open mind.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't judge anyone by their beliefs and keep an open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree