
suzannemarie70

44 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-60 in Blue Diamond, Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thoughtful, playful companion

In her own words

I thoroughly enjoy getting to know all types of people - everyone has an interesting story or background. As for me, I am easy-going and playful woman, but I can be serious too. The things I enjoy most are being outdoors, from the beach to the mountains, as long as its not too cold. I can pretty much see beauty in all landscapes, even in the middle of the desert where I currently live. I would also love to travel more starting with the beautful USA. I love animals, especially dogs and horses. I can see myself retiring someday with a couple horses of my own. I am health conscience, athletic, and an avid runner. I am not currently into watchig sports but I enjoy playing sports. I expect that my companion will enjoy sports, maybe intimatley, and thats okay. I may find a gentleman with similair tastes but I am also a strong believer that opposites do attract and can have a beautiful relationship too. Most importantly, I want to find somebody who is Christian, caring, thoughtful, loving, friendly, funny, active, happy, and has a love for life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a male Bichon Frise/Poodle named Jaz. He is my baby and I love him to death!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, CA; Santa Barbara, CA; BrianHead, UT; Seattle, WA; West Coast; Cruises; General travelling

College

University of Phoenix–Las Vegas Campus, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

God, family and friends; my dog; horses/animals; books and music; being outdoors, hiking, camping, walking on the beach. Traveling to new places; ocean cruises; shopping; fashion/shoes/watches; electronic gadgets; Range Rover and Audi

For fun

Traveling and road trips; concerts/movies/shows/theater; camping; hiking; running; shopping; reading; visiting family; playing with my dog; trying new things and meeting new people

Last read

Wheat Belly; 7 habits of Highly Effective People; Beautiful Ruins; Life of Pi; Living with Honor; Act of Valor; Warrior Elite; SEAL Team Six; No Easy Day; Outlaw Platoon; American Sniper; Fearless; Steve Jobs; The Book of Joe; Everything Changes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral