Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Soquel, CA, United States | Seeking men 34-47 within 150 miles of Santa Cruz, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
vivere senza rimpianti

In her own words

Top Reasons you should date me (as written by my best friend :-)): 1. Listens with an open ear and more importantly…an open heart. 2. She has an infectious laugh that makes you feel like you are funny, even if you are behaving like an idiot. 3. Her patience and calm demeanor make her a natural with children…Mine actually squeal with delight if they think they will be seeing her. 4. She is one of the few women I know that would go camping with me and not give a crap about her make-up or hair, but then later would love to get dressed up and dance the night away. 5. I think that if she had her way, she would change the paint colors on the walls of her house on a monthly basis ~ I see it as a reflection of her colorful nature. 6. Don’t ever challenge her on anything regarding music for she has a plethora of knowledge on the subject. 7. She does not possess an ounce of jealousy and regularly tells her friends how beautiful they are. 8. She treats her dogs with immeasurable compassion and love. 9. Her friends regard her as family. 10. When people describe her, words like “elegant”, “beautiful”, and “intelligent” are frequently heard. 11. She is fiercely competitive, especially at any board game, so you better be able to hold your own if you are paired with her!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Capitola, SC, SF, Sonoma County, Tahoe, Kauai.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Rainbows, double rainbows, the wind in my hair, the sun on my face, starry nights, spooning, falling asleep to waves crashing, mountain air, children's laughter, dog's tails wagging, live music, unconditional love, feeling empowered,taking the plunge

For fun

Cooking, singing in the shower, dancing, Farmer's Markets, hikes, travel, the beach, exploring, skiing, snow ball fights, The Daily Show with John Stewart, NPR, watching sunsets, toes in the sand, hammocks, jumping in the ocean or lake on a full moon

Last read

The Four Agreements, Conscious Living, Born to Run, Bossypants, The Help, Gone Girl, "Jane, The Woman Who Loved Tarzan" -Robin Maxwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference