Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your heart, kid, and you'll never go wrong.

In her own words

I spend most of my time working with writers, so I believe in the idea that it's the smallest details that become the most universal. I'm looking for someone who is able to appreciate the moments of both absurdity and beauty in life and who is excited to share them with someone special. If you're someone who has room for both a sense of humor and a sense of wonder, someone who is active and smart, I'd love to hear from you. Also, if you enjoy blasting bad pop music with the windows rolled down, eating pasta until you have to lie on the floor, jumping in the ocean with your clothes on, talking about stories on the balcony with a cold beer, playing air hockey, watching blooper reels, climbing trees, or reading out loud, let me know.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going down to Playa del Rey, getting a cup of Tanner's coffee, lying on the beach, going for a burger and a beer at the Shack for lunch, more beach, and possibly a turn on the swing set by the lagoon. Also, any place that has air hockey.

Favorite things

I'm addicted to storytelling in any form, so I watch a lot of TV, read a lot of comics and novels, and listen to a lot of music. Some favorites right now: Justified, Game of Thrones, Saga, Wonder Boys, Empire Falls, Ed Sheeran, Imagine Dragons.

For fun

Every weekend, I want to make sure I get outside, see friends, and read. If these things can be done all at once (preferably on a beach) then that's perfect. I also love to rock climb and surf (even though I'm pretty bad at both still).

Last read

I recently finished Cold Mountain, which was not what I expected and was amazing. I also just finished Steve Martin's new book, An Object of Beauty. Now I'm reading White Teeth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a editor at a graphic novel (comic book) publisher. I work with writers and artists to develop and produce stories. I love getting to play around in other people's imaginations all day, so I couldn't ask for a better place to be.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up outside Boston, and my family still lives on the East Coast. I love LA, but part of me will always be a New England girl, dreaming of autumn leaves, Red Sox games, and summers in Maine.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not religious, but my family is loosely Unitarian, and I do love the values of that kind of faith: open to any kind of spirituality, most mostly the spirituality of community and our service to each other.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied Creative Writing and History at Columbia University. I also played for the women's soccer team there. I absolutely loved it and do miss New York: corner delis, the 1 train, feeling like the center of the world and a speck all at once.