Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

erm146

32 year old woman | Fayetteville, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles of Newnan, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for my best friend. Someone I can laugh with, and can make me smile even on my worst days.

In her own words

I work a lot and I'm still new to the atlanta area. My boss thought I needed to get back out there so I'm trying something new. I'm laid back and enjoy a nice quiet night in, movies on the couch and home cooking. However I do enjoy getting dressed up and having a night out from time to time. I love to dance and sing. Never drunk enought to get on stage at the dark horse but maybe someday. I've always been one of the guys. I love sports, football is my favorite. Perfect date 50 yard line with an ice cold beer or Monday night football, wings and beer. I'm looking for my best friend, a guy I can laugh with, who knows how to make me smile. I want someone who enjoys sports and funny movies on the couch. Someone that is laid back like me but can dress it up from time to time. I'm very independent, not an old fashion kinda girl. I believe that its ok for a woman to pay on a date so please don't be offended if I reach for the check. Don't take that wrong, I'm not looking to be your sugar mamma but I do want to be treated like your equal. You take care of me and I take care of you. Not really sure what else to say so if you wanna know something just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old chiuaua, he is spoiled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

still kinda new to atlanta. looking for someone to explore the area with.

Favorite things

I'm a simple kinda girl, enjoy hanging out with friends (wish I lived closer to my Erie girls). I'm a country girl at heart but I listen to all types of music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
graduated with a degree in biology however I work in car sales (yeah I know I need to go back to school)