
Irunmylife

46 year old woman | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life mas!

In her own words

I am a happy and energetic woman, capable of being very outgoing and keeping the ball rolling in life! I've recently become an empty nester, but only because my two children are doing great things and making me so proud! For myself, I’m very consistent with making healthy choices. I clear my head with a good trail run on a regular basis, and continue to take on new physical activities. I have found it’s not so difficult to do the right thing for other people and yourself, if you just keep trying. I spend time helping others as well. I volunteer regularly and am obviously quite dedicated to the people in my personal life. I am able to maintain a good balance between my personal time and the time I put into my relationships, with everyone else’s comfort zone taken into account. I know how important it is to communicate above all, and can promise to uphold my end of the dialogue in a new relationship. Listening is just as important to me. My match is looking for just one woman, and is willing to take it slow and do it the smart way. Like me he’s attentive, and uses it to make the right choices, with the right people. I need a man I can rely on to really be true to himself and the life he wants to have. His first impression, complete with manners, humor, charm and a great smile, lasts through every layer of friendship and beyond. He is always genuinely who he is.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When it comes to dining, I love Fogo de Chao, Atlanta Fish Market, Bone Garden Cantina, Marietta Diner and Atkins Park Tavern. I love beaches, mountains, and weekend trips to our state parks.

Favorite things

I love my kids, books, music, Comedies, Action/Adventure films, Dramas, craft beer and my dogs

For fun

I enjoy running, hiking, CrossFit, boating, wine tasting, seeing friends, volunteering, TV, reading, movies, camping, cooking, dining out, concerts, card games, sports, travel, sports, swimming, working out and yoga..

Last read

The Heist by Daniel Silva.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been with the same company for almost 9 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, German, Romanian, Norwegian and Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My Christian (Catholic) beliefs are my foundation, but I’m not what is considered a practicing Catholic. I guess you could say I’m more spiritual than religious and I do respect others’ beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree