Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid to be weak. Don't be too proud to be strong.

In her own words

I am a musician, love to rock out on vocals, and jam on my guitar. I work full time as a board certified music therapist and I am passionate about using music to make a difference. I'm sincere, hard working, have a dry sense of humor, looking for a best friend and a partner. I have the most amazing rescued pets in the world. On a sunny day I love to be outside connecting with nature. I enjoy checking out new places around Cleveland, and it's always better with good company. A great cup of coffee over some even better conversation is always a nice way to spend the afternoon. I like to cook and try local restaurants with a variety of cuisine . I hope to find someone I can be truly be comfortable with, someone who has my back and will be supportive. I am always learning and I look forward to having somone to share my life and passions with. Romantic? Sure! I appreciate random acts of kindness, especially when they come from the heart. I believe when you are with the right person, simply being in eachother's company can be of incredible comfort . Family is most important as I am an only child with two wonderful parents. I was born in Guatemala and was adopted shortly thereafter. My parents' unconditional love, support, and devotion throughout my life has been immeasurable. I hope to have the opportunity to give as much to a relationship and family of my own. Life is fragile, precious and I am reminded of this daily. I have travelled back to Guatemala twice, most recently with Habitiat for Humanity. The experience was humbling and enriching and I plan to do it again. Nothing compares to making your own cement, drawing water from the well, climbing the Mayan ruins and an active volcano. I continue to seek out exciting life experiences and hope to be able to share them with that special person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a dog; both of which are rescues. Greta is an 11 year old gray tabby and could care less. Maya is 3 and loves to be loved, though a little apprehensive at first. I love them both to pieces.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Momocho, Mallorca, P.F. Changs. I appreciate good food and drink for those special occasions, romanitc or fun.

Favorite things

Family, friends, animals, music, nature, working out.

For fun

Work outside, enjoy the outoors and nature. The company of famly and friends, listening to music, live concerts, dancing, sitting on the portch, and the like. Find new places to dine (good food and drink), coffee.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Music therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Guatemala, but have lived in the United states for roughly 33 and a half years, in the Cleveland area. I am of Mayan indian and Spanish decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Post-baccaleaureate study for music therapy.