Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cortlandt Manor, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot!

In her own words

I am a funny, can be very sarcastic, and intelligent woman who loves to smile and laugh! I love to cook, photography, going on vacations/getaways, seeing a movie, plays, going to a ball game (Yankees & Giants), staying at home etc. I can be very serious about some things but most of the time I am joking, laughing or doing something to make someone else smile/laugh. Overall I try to be a very positive and happy person; I always try to look on the bright side of things. I can be a little shy at first. My friends and family describe me as someone that has a giant heart. I have 1 tattoo, but would like at least another one. I have 2 younger siblings. My family is very important to me. In 2005 I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis (MS). I may have MS but MS does not have me! I am in search for a great guy with a good head on his shoulders. Someone to laugh and smile with me, and who wants similar things. Someone who is honest and truthful. I'm looking for someone who is through with games and knows what they want. Someone to spend time with and see where is goes from there. Figured I'd give a shot.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I have 2 cats. 1 male cat who is orange and looks like Morris the cat and my other cat is female and darkish/redish brown. I love dogs too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Italy, Bahamas, Mexico, England, Puerto Rico, & all over the US. By far the best trip I’ve been on has been Italy! Went to Rome and Venice. Took the Euro train so I was able to see the countryside & the many of small towns in Italy.

Favorite things

Life is all about variety. So I like all different kinds of music, well all but bluegrass. I could never get into that! Love movies! There are many TV shows I like but the my top favorites are True Blood, Dexter & Sons of Anarchy!

For fun

I love going to the movies! All movies. I like to go see plays and concerts. Casino! TV. Traveling. Exercising/stretching.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral