Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

taynalp

47 year old woman | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The life and love we create is the life and love we live.

In her own words

I read that you only live once, but if you live it right, once is enough. I believe that. I consider myself pretty easy going and see the glass as half full. I try to see the best in things and people. I like to laugh and be silly, sarcastic, witty, humorous…your choice. :-) I believe in treating others with respect and kindness (the way I would like to be treated). I like to have fun and although I am serious about my goals, I do not take myself too seriously. I dance around the living room, sing in the shower, go to the grocery store in flannel pajamas, and I rock at board games. I love challenges and learning new things. I have traveled a little, but want more. I want to be a contestant on Amazing Race (fun, travel, adventure, challenges, risk…let’s go!). I am very happy and grateful for my life. I feel that I have been very lucky. I have great friends and a supportive family. I believe in balance and am very grateful for the many blessings in my life. Ultimately, I am looking for a partner. I am attracted to a secure and confident man who is not afraid to have fun. I don’t have a “type”, but I do think that attraction is important for intimacy. I find intelligence and a quick wit very sexy. I am a mom first and foremost...I have a beautiful little girl that rocks my world every day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travel, but have limited experiences. My favorites have been Maui and South Beach. I love just about any kind of night life from a romantic walk on the beach, candlelit dinner, to comedy clubs, concerts, theater, or night clubs. Anything fun!

College

California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I must start with my family, we are very close. Next are my friends. The beach and the mountains. I love laughter, rain, good conversation, snuggling, traveling, and being active.

For fun

I love the beach at sunset. I like movies, good food, good wine, dancing, skiing, working out, taking my dog to the park or the beach, trying new things, travel, anything active and fun.

Last read

I like historical/action fiction. Books that take me to a time or place that I have never been. I know, not the most intellectual reading material. But, life can't always be about intellectual pursuits



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Student Information Systems Analyst for a University
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non-denominational / Go to church infrequently
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently attending Washington State University for my Masters in Business Administration with an emphasis in Marketing. Bachelors of Science in Business Administration with an emphasis in Management and Marketing from Cal State University San Marcos