
alilsparkle10

45 year old woman | Oakvale, WV, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll make you laugh til your stomach hurts.

In her own words

I love to take off on the weekends and go sightseeing. Even if it's just stupid stuff like "The Mystery Hole" (near the New River Gorge) or checking out a local festival. I look forward to traveling the world someday, seeing all of the National Parks in the U.S. and Canada and seeing ancient architecture in Europe and would love to have someone to share those experiences with. I am looking for an intelligent man who is, honest, self-confident, kind, thoughtful, and feels that family is the most important thing in the world. In the "sports and exercise" area, I chose things that I enjoy, not necessarily what I'm good at or even do very often. I really respect honesty. If you're not into me, that's fine, let's move on. I'm a grown woman, I can take it, just tell me.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have A cat, who tolerates my existence only because I feed her. I only have a cat because I live in an apartment complex and I find it depressing to come home to furniture. I am a total dog person, but I love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm fairly new to the area. There's not a lot to do in this town, so I make the drive to either Beckley or Christiansburg to shop.

College

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

I love movies, Italian food, animals, hiking in the mountains, comedies, documentaries, history, museums, Broadway shows and traveling.

For fun

I like to hang out with family and friends every chance I get. I'm a lucky girl because I have a lot of people to love who love me. I also like to play board games, take long drives and go out to eat.

Last read

I'm currently reading Agatha Christie's first novel entitled "The Mysterious Affair at Styles". It's a mystery (which I love) and I intend to read all of her books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a speech clincian who works with school-age children.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral