Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Apex, NC, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The road less traveled is the one I want to explorel. Why live an ordinary existence when it can be exceptional and exciting?!?!

In her own words

First and foremost, I am a mom to two of the most spectacular little beings to ever grace the planet. My girls are my top priority in life and I cherish every moment with them. I believe in honesty, treating people with a kind heart and living your life passionately. I am not the type of woman who wants to sit back and let life pass her by. At the end of my life, I don't want to say....".I wish I did".......I want to say "what an experience"! I am not looking for someone to impress me with material possessions ( all be it, I do like and appreciate nice things) but, it is your experiences, zest for life and creativity that will impress me. Physical attraction is important. It would be a lie to say it wasn't. Without chemistry there is no passion. All be it, there are so many facets to an individual that makes one attractive. I like someone who is well read, doesn't like to sit on the couch and watch sports all the time ( i d rather play them)! Someone who appreciates art, literature, music and great food (especially, of the whole, natural kind) is appealing to me. Spontaneity is a plus - why does everything always have to be planned? It doesn't!! A well traveled person who appreciates and respects different cultures is a bonus. We all like the beach and mountains but, there is so much more on this planet to see! I don't want to live my life like it is the cover of a JCrew catalog. I want there to be excitement and fun. Obviously, we all have responsibilities of every day life but, why not make the most of it every chance we get!! I am very much into health and fitness. I believe in eating clean (with occasional treats) and I work out and practice yoga regularly, It would be great to meet someone who has respect for their body and takes care of it. It doesn't have to be perfect because there is no such thing. Just someone who works at living a healthy lifestyle. . It would be great to meet someone that you connect with to share all of life's amazing opportunities. Thanks for viewing my profile:))

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try eclectic restaurants, cool hidden lounges, local coffee shops - any place a little out of the ordinary. I love NYC, Boston, San Fran, Sedona, North Shore of many places so much more to see.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music, I love it - well, just about all of it - not a huge fan of country but, I love alternative rock, rap, classic rock - u name it, it s on my ipod.

For fun

For fun - As long as it doesn't kill me - i d try anything! I am a little bit of an adrenaline junkie:) I love art museums, shopping ( i am a girl), working out, yoga, farm stands book stores, coffee shops, cool hidden lounges.

Last read

I was an English Lit major in college and I love to read but, it seems all I read now is everything related to fitness!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Personal Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral