
TruepARTNER

43 year old woman | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True Partner

In her own words

I am a warm, Intelligent, well-educated, confident, and overall happy person that always smiles and enjoys small everyday things. I am often described as dynamic and passionate, but also calm and cool under pressure. :-) I love to go places and do things, but also cherish quiet pastime, lazy mornings, and a good book to read. My interests are varied. I love travel and have done a fair share of it. I love everything associated with water. I love theater and most of classical venues. I studied music seriously, although I did not pick it to be my profession. I am passionate about improving my tennis game and can participate in almost any sport. And if I can’t, I’m willing to learn. I also enjoy cards and board games, logical puzzles, and creative problem solving of any kind. I do not watch much TV, but I enjoy watching some TV programs, including Seinfeld reruns, Simpsons and Breaking Bad. I like movies, especially French. Humor and laughter are important to me, and I like it if my jokes make you laugh. Even better if you can make me laugh and we can laugh together. I give my best to everything I do, and if I love somebody – it is 100%. Loyalty to family/friends is important to me. I don't believe in long profiles... I believe in things to look forward to and discover. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a puppy who keeps me running.. And laughing... He is a "human magnet" and gets a ton of attention anywhere we go.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe and anything on the beach.

Favorite things

Chocolate and raspberries... Sun and wind... Laughter. Sports (tennis, golf, any sport!).. and a luxury of being lazy and sleeping in.... Travel - can never get enough exploring new countries and cultures... Theater.. Reading...My backyard.. Family.

For fun

Tennis, golf, travel, spa, beach, read, music, etc.

Last read

"Gone Girl", Fodor's "Costa Rica", "The book thief", Steve Jobs, "Killing Jesus", etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral