Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Yardley, PA, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles of Morrisville, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
why are you on this site? It's clearly not to meet someone......

In her own words

Life is too short to live with regrets, chances not taken, opportunities missed! Jump at them, risk it all, try again and again..... But never give up on what you truly want..... With that said.... I don't like writing these profiles, I'd much rather sit down and talk with you, go for a walk, bump in to you on the street and catch your eye and have the nerve to ask your name. But here I am stuck with a computer screen to find what I'm looking for someone who strikes me as passionate, honest, caring, intelligent, intriguing, humorous.....all from an email lol oh and a picture;-). I am told I'm picky but when it comes to my soulmate I will be picky; not perfection just what I'm looking for. Me..... I'm full of contradictions, I'll keep you guessing, laughing, and close to my heart. I am sensitive, witty, a bit sarcastic, intelligent, honest to a fault, and compassionate. I have a zest and passion for life that is unending and the desire to share it with someone. I put my all into anything and everything I do. I am looking for my companion, my equal, someone who I can get to know and grow with. I hope this gives you a glimmer into who I am. Any questions .... Email me By the way yes I am a fiery red head with an expansive personality. I like to have fun in all I do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia art Museum, Israel, Grande Canyon, Red Rock Arizona, White water rafting in WV,


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Listening to rain as it falls on the roof at night, walking along the beach at night with moon high in the sky and wind in my hair, dancing till my feet hurt, an awesome theme park, just a few things

For fun

I love to dance, I am an avid salsa dancer. I also love museums, the arts, anything that is thrill seeking, the outdoors, wine tasting, a good restaurant and a good challenge.i just got my Zumba certification so look for a class near you.

Last read

50 shades of Gray, 50 Shades darker, divergent series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Russian Romanian and German heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral