Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

teresa1ann

34 year old woman | Branford, CT, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This neighborhood looks funny... but it could work :)

In her own words

Hi there I'm Teresa and this will be probably borrrrrrrrringggg....Sorry, guys, but I know at this point there's nothing you all haven't heard yet, but the deal is that I'm just a chick moving to a new area and using it as an excuse to jump on match and meet someone! ;) Yes it would be lovely to have someone to explore my new 'hood with, but I'd really love it to be way deeper and more long-term than my initial relocation adjustment. (Corny? Eek - Sorry can't help it.) And hey, even if you're not from around Branford I really don't care. It'd be cool but not a requirement. Maybe you can introduce me to someplace new... I know lots of people have one of these stories and, yup, I do too: My best friend met her man here and now they're married with a cute little kid so this stuff actually works (yay for us!). So, say hi! If you like me and you've got something to say, feel free! Much love xo

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love ALL animals, just adore them. Pets are the way to my heart. If money were no object, I would dedicate all my time to rescues and charities...someday :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with palm trees is fine with me.

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Running, people-watching, catching up with friends, caring for animals, warm weather, massages, writing, shopping, flavored coffee, overly fluffy pillows, trying to meditate, stand-up comedy, really cold beer, great sports match-ups, documentaries.

For fun

Drinks with old people (family) and young people (friends - yes I consider us still young!), hitting the road (by foot or by car) with good music, live music, stand-up comedy, road trips, casinos. Or nothing in comfy clothes.

Last read

Beach Money by Jordan Adler & the Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Specialty Pharmaceutical Sales Rep and have a little skincare business on the side which I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic, I went to catholic grammar school and high school. I'm not so big on church anymore but my mom is I'll go with her on holidays sometimes. Regardless, I truly value my spiritual connection to something greater than me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to UConn for my B.A. in Psychology, SCSU for my M.A.